Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Gigina

    Member since Oct 2003

    Chef #106797

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    62 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Lemonade Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 17, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Loretta in Louisiana
    LinMarie says:

    "I can only give this 2 stars because it was way too sweet.. and we love sweet things. Also, it never did freeze, and has the consistency of pudding, even though it's been in the freezer for two full days."

    Reviewed Danish - Cream Cheese Filling

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By UnknownChef86
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful.. so easy, delicious, and exactly what I've been looking for! I was making some bars that were supposed to have a jam filling, and we don't like jam filling. So I put in this cream cheese filling instead... superb!! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Balsamic Vinaigrette

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Shiraz
    LinMarie says:

    "Too oily for my taste, and I could hardly taste the vinegar. I'm a vinegar lover, so that was a disappointment."

    Reviewed Caesar Salad Dressing

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "I needed Caesar salad dressing for a recipe that was cooked over the stove, along with other ingredients. Made this recipe, and it worked out great. The dish was delicious! Thank you for posting!"

    Reviewed Pretend Chocolate-Peanut Butter Pie!

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By thestickyskunk
    LinMarie says:

    "Out of this world! I made a very light crust, the one in which you spray the bottom of the pie plate and sprinkle graham cracker crumbs, then shake to distribute. For the chocolate syrup, I made my own chocolate sauce that someone had mentioned on this site, where you just melt a can of sweetened condensed milk with 3 one-oz. sq. of unsweetened ch..."

    Reviewed Christmas Eggnog Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By luvcook'n
    LinMarie says:

    "This turned out perfectly, and is one of the best breakfast breads I have ever had! I used dried cranberries & walnuts, and it was superb.. definitely a keeper."

    Reviewed Kahlua Eggnog

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "perfection"

    Reviewed Toasted Rice for Fish----egyptian

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By UmmIbrahim
    LinMarie says:

    "It was interesting and easy to make, but I didn't taste the spices at all, so I would suggest adding more or spicing it up with white or cayenne pepper."

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Bundt Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By BlondieItaliana
    LinMarie says:

    "Out of this world! I didn't use any frosting, just a dusting of powdered suger. Preparation time was longer than my other bundt cake recipes, but it was definitely worth it! Grazie di pubblicarla, BlondieItaliana!"

    Reviewed Mexican Lasagna

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By djafishfria
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple to make, excellent blend of ingredients, very tasty. It had a tad of a sweet taste, I don't know what it was from, but it was delightful. Delicious! And you feel good just knowing how healthy it is. Thank you for the recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites