Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Gil Grillalotomus

    Member since Oct 2011

    Chef #2046104

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Melt-In-Your-Mouth Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 5, 2013 on Food.com
     |  511 Reviews  |  By Denise in NH
    LinMarie says:

    "While I didnt care much for this dish, the family absolutely loved it. Instead of using seasoned salt I used a spoon or two of Portuguese crushed red peppers (which is very salty). Good stuff, will make again."

    Reviewed Creamy French Dressing

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 5, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  31 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Mmmmm so good! I`ll never buy the store dressing again. I used only 1/4c sugar and found it to be perfect. Everyone should make their dressings homemade not only for how delicious it is, but for it not having any preservitives and other junk. This is now my go to recipe for french dressing. Delicious!"

    Reviewed Victoryred's Pork Chop Marinade for the Grill

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  15 Reviews  |  By Victoryred Chef #457829
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! I wasnt able to marinate if for more that a couple hours but even in that time it gave the chops a lot of flavor! Very good!"

    Reviewed Carne Asada Marinade

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Charmie777
    LinMarie says:

    "All I could really taste was the cumin. Think ill use a teaspoon of the stuff if I make this again."

    Reviewed Coffee BBQ/ Grilling Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Miraklegirl
    LinMarie says:

    "The name is a little misleading as this sauce does not taste like coffee. However it is tasty and goes great on tacos. The cumin flavor is very powerful. If I make it again I will use more coffee and less cumin, if any."

    Reviewed Pineapple Rice

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Miss Erin
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!! The only thing I changed was using crushed pineapple instead of cubed. Will make again."

    Reviewed Pico de Gallo

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  98 Reviews  |  By EdsGirlAngie
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty and hard to beat! Easy to make and gets devoured here! I sometimes use red or green onions if that is what I have on hand. I have also used pickled jalapenos with this and its just as good."

    Reviewed Olive Garden Alfredo Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  21 Reviews  |  By Jeremiah Comer
    LinMarie says:

    "Great sauce and incredibly simple to make. I do not know the flavor of Olive Gardens sauce, but I know the flavor of this sauce is tasty! My guest even said it was way better than the bottled stuff from the store. I was also introduced to a new flavorful cheese that I had no knowledge of, Fontina cheese (danish version). Again, great sauce tha..."

    Reviewed Tomato Fish Stew

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 17, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By dicentra
    LinMarie says:

    "This is pretty tasty and simple to boot! I used cubed cod and shrimp and doubled the batch. I used only one onion (doubling the recipe calls for two) and was plenty for the dish. Used olive oil instead of vegetable oil and boy was it fragrant. Used stewed tomatoes and mashed them up while cooking as I didnt have anything else. Omitted the gree..."

    Reviewed Mountain Dew Apple Dumplings

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  29 Reviews  |  By yamma
    LinMarie says:

    "Sooooo good!!! I added about a teaspoon of vanilla to the sauce and used red apples as I didnt want them too tart. Be carefull not to burn the sauce as I did with my first batch. Ended up using it for little candies that were great! Very fragrant. Will make this again without a doubt."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites