Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    GinGin :-)

    Member since Jul 2007

    Chef #535990

    From Antioch, Tennessee

    Flag as Inappropriate

    33 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Heart Healthy Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Joan McKay
    LinMarie says:

    "These were good. I used golden raisins and left out the nuts. Also instead of oat bran which I couldn't find I used 1/8 c of each the flax, wheat, and white flour."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Banana Bars (Healthy)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Doing it Right
    LinMarie says:

    "I used all the suggestions from Veggiequeen. So yummy!"

    Reviewed Sausage Balls

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  159 Reviews  |  By Fauve
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect! I make these with spicy sausage. Its perfect combo of ingredients so they are moist and cheesy."

    Reviewed Guinness Burgers

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous! These made me nervous while I was cooking them but having read the reviews and everyone warning to be very careful with these when flipping and that they are very moist, they came out perfect. I fried them in a cast iron skillet over medium high for about 6 minutes each side. I used 2 cloves of garlic. Topped with tomato, onion, jalapen..."

    Reviewed Cupcake Brownies Ww

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By Aunt Paula
    LinMarie says:

    "So moist and yummy, You could tell they were low in fat but they were still delicious. I ate them for breakfast and dessert. They looked super cute in my glass cookie jar. For those wanting a little extra flavor you can melt butterscotch or chocolate chips and drizzle over them. Adds some fat dependant on how much you drizzle :-)"

    Reviewed Yes, Virginia There is a Great Meatloaf

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1072 Reviews  |  By Nita Holleman
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy meatloaf! I sauteed the onions with 2 minced garlic cloves and added it in. Made it a little runny but still delish! I like a little less of a vinegar taste so next time I'll use 3 T of the vinegar and more ketchup (and make extra!) Mine cooked perfectly in 55 minutes."

    Reviewed Yummy Low Fat Chocolate Chip Pound Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By REBECCA
    LinMarie says:

    "Pretty good for low fat. I think an hour is way too long to bake though. Mine was done in 40 minutes and should have been taken it out after 35 a little too done for my taste. Guess it depends on your oven, mine is new. I used 4 egg whites (all I had) and 1/2 cup sour cream for extra moistness."

    Reviewed Greek Tomato Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my favorite salad ever! I use black and kalamata olives, red and green pepper all those flavors are almost too much too take they are so delish! Don't forget the fresh ground pepper! Excellent the next day in a pita with rotisseri chicken! XOXO"

    Reviewed The Best Chicken Tortilla Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  228 Reviews  |  By Jill4man
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so light and yummy. The only change I made was I used 2 cans of Rotel instead of the tomatoes and I added a can of corn. My only complaint was it was a little runny but I let it boil down a bit and it was perfect! Thanks for a healthy recipe~"

    Reviewed Fluffer Nutter Sandwich

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By Mark O.
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my god these were my favorite snack growing up! Also I would eat my Granny's homemade peach jelly with the marshmallow cream on soft white bread, Heaven on Earth! Thanks for reminding me of a childhood favorite."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites