Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Gina Marie 622

    Member since Aug 2004

    Chef #155381

    From Cleveland, Ohio

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sweet Sesame Noodles

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By veggie09
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe to take on a picnic. Everyone really loved it. It was easy to make and travels well. The only thing I will do different next time is add some red pepper to kick it up a little bit but I like my food on the spicy side. Very good recipe that I will definitely make again. Thanks veggie09!"

    Reviewed Spinach Artichoke Dip (Slow Cooker)

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By PiceSeasGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I was a bit leary about making spinach/artichoke dip in a slow cooker so I decided to make a test batch at home before taking it to a pot luck. This recipe turned out excellent! It was so simple to make, put it in the slow cooker and stir it once every half hour or so, delicious! I am making it again this week for the potluck!"

    Reviewed Buffalo Chicken Dip

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  457 Reviews  |  By Barb Witherspoon
    LinMarie says:

    "This dip was very easy to make. Go with the Frito Scoops as suggested because you need a firm chip to pick up this thick dip. The chicken pieces were kind of big so i broke them up before I added to the cream cheese mix. I'll be making this one again, it is delicious."

    Reviewed The Perfect Burger

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By CountryLady
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Crock Pot Sloppy Joes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By shinylib
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great weekday meal. I chopped all my vegetables the night before, then got up and browned the ground beef then threw everything together into the crock pot. This is a very easy recipe and much better then the store bought sloppy joes in a can. "

    Reviewed Hubby's Favorite Chicken Scaloppine With Angel Hair Pasta

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 24, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By jbe467
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this chicken dish! The chicken I used came pacakged already thin sliced and ready to cook. I made this on a work night and dinner was on the table in less then 1/2 hour. The only thing I wasn't sure of was how much lemon juice to use so I only used a small amount, just under two tablespoons. This amount was just right. Everyone in my fa..."

    Reviewed Red Cabbage, Feta & Olive Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 16, 2006 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By ThatBobbieGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "A friend gave me a head of red cabbage from her garden and I wasn't sure what to do with it. I found this recipe and loved it. I used red wine vinegar because I didn't have white on hand. Fabulous! The dressing really goes well with the cabbage and the feta cheese. Very easy to make and delicious."

    Reviewed Ranch Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 1, 2004 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Greffete
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent pasta salad. Really easy to prepare. The bacon bits and ranch dressing really go well together. I will definately be making this again!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites