Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Gina McNEILL

    Member since Sep 2003

    Chef #103245

    From Madison Hts.

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Banana Banana Nut Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 20, 2005 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By Luby Luby Luby
    LinMarie says:

    "Luby this was terrific.Very moit and yummy. I used oil instead of butter.Everyone loved it.Gina"

    Reviewed Sugar-free, Fat-free, 5-minute Creamsicle Mousse

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 9, 2005 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By dgpat
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoyed this creamy dessert.Thanx Gina Mc Neill"

    Reviewed Porcupines and Mushroom Gravy

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 18, 2004 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Darlene Summers
    LinMarie says:

    "this was the first time i had ever bought rice a roni. i can think of many ways to use it.It was great in the meatballs. we really enjoyed this meal. I served it over rice. thanx Gina Mc Neill"

    Reviewed Porcupines

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 18, 2004 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Darlene Summers
    LinMarie says:

    "this was the first time i had ever bought rice a roni. i can think of many ways to use it.It was great in the meatballs. we really enjoyed this meal. I served it over rice. thanx Gina Mc Neill"

    Reviewed Swiss Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 18, 2004 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By Fauve
    LinMarie says:

    "this was very good we will be having this often, very tasty very filling. thanx Gina Mc Neill"

    Reviewed Tender Pork Chops in Gravy

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 3, 2004 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By Claudia Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful.Very tender and moist. I served it with mashed potatoes, stuffing, and cramberry sauce.I cooked mine in the crockpot on low for 5 hrs.It's a keeper at my house. Gina mc neill"

    Reviewed Matrimonial Bliss

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 22, 2004 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By cuisinebymae
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoyed these delishhhhh bars. they're alot like pecan pie. this will be one of my desserts for the hollidays from now on. thanx MaeEast. Gina Mc Neill "

    Reviewed Should Be Illegal Oven BBQ Ribs

    Handle
    Thursday, May 13, 2004 on Food.com
     |  461 Reviews  |  By Beverly Carson
    LinMarie says:

    "we have never tasted a better sauce. my grandson puts this on everything.thanks for a great recipe. Gina"

    Reviewed Chicken Fingers

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 18, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  40 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoyed these.The chicken was very moist with a nice crunchy coating. I baked mine.We were out of corn flakes so I used crushed potato chips.I will fix this often. I used ranch as a dip and maybe next time i'll try honey mustard dip. Gina mcneill"

    Reviewed Caramelized Chicken Wings

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 10, 2003 on Food.com
     |  244 Reviews  |  By Theresa/ Thunderbird
    LinMarie says:

    "WE SERVED THESE TO OUR GUESTS OVER THE WEEKEND.everyone loved them. I added a good sprinkling of cheyenne pepper to the wings before baking. I will make these alot. Great finger food. Gina"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites