Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Gina Wilkerson

    Member since Jun 2001

    Chef #10678

    From seattle, Washington

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed "Cream" of Spinach Soup (Vegan)

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 18, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "I don't think there was enough flavor in this soup. I sprinkled it with soy parmesan cheese and that really helped. I will try it again with a stronger vegetarian broth and maybe would not blend it next time because it is not appealling looking when it is blended."

    Reviewed Vegan Carrot Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 10, 2001 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  27 Reviews  |  By Carol Bullock
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the most luscious carrot cake ever! It is so easy to make, esp if you have a food processor to shred the carrots. Bravo Carol!"

    Reviewed Tofu Scramble

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 31, 2001 on Food.com
     |  (16 people found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Carol Bullock
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought it would be really good but the energy egg replacer was not right - made it really gummy. I will try again without it! The yeast is a bit overpowering for my tastes. It is hard to rate a recipe cause it is so subjective."

    Reviewed Chimigangas

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 28, 2001 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Carol Bullock
    LinMarie says:

    "Another winner! I just love being able to count on your recipes Carol! They are all so great and this was very easy. Of course zero calories right?"

    Reviewed Carol's Creation

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 18, 2001 on Food.com
     |  (10 people found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Carol Bullock
    LinMarie says:

    "I am really fond of this dish. It keeps well for leftovers - gets better even! Be careful on the amount of spices- I used too much cinnamon... Carol- for dummies like me you should put some approx amounts.."

    Reviewed Kitty Litter Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 12, 2001 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  78 Reviews  |  By Linda Johansen
    LinMarie says:

    "I just finished cleaning out our cats litter pan and have NO IDEA why anybody would want to RECREATE the look of it in a CAKE!!! this is definitely in the To-each-their-own category!!"

    Reviewed Tofu and Broccoli with Peanut Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 25, 2001 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  48 Reviews  |  By Carol Bullock
    LinMarie says:

    "this was very tasty but Very hot/spicy just incase be careful of that if you don't like hot things!!!My family liked it a lot."

    Reviewed Crumbly Topped Rhubarb

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 15, 2001 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Carol Bullock
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good, I doubled recipe as I love rhubarb so much, this would be equally good with tart apples!"

    Reviewed Vegan Chile Con Queso (Chile With Cheese)

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 11, 2001 on Food.com
     |  (15 people found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Carol Bullock
    LinMarie says:

    "excellent - took to a potluck and everyone loved it (mostly carnivores there) and didn't realize it was vegan!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip, Oatmeal, Walnut and Coconut Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 11, 2001 on Food.com
     |  (10 people found this helpful) |  39 Reviews  |  By Carol Bullock
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent easy recipe - I made w/out coconut and it was still good. Also, substituted oat flour for the oat meal and it worked just fine."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites