Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Gina*S

    Member since Mar 2004

    Chef #132764

    From Portland

    Flag as Inappropriate

    126 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Oven Crisp Chicken Wings

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 14, 2014 on Food.com
     |  114 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made these over and over again. It's an oven fried chicken recipe that actually works!"

    Reviewed Turkey Burgers

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By memaw #2
    LinMarie says:

    "I subbed green onion tops for the dried, added some poultry seasoning, salt and pepper. I was going to top it with homemade cranberry sauce, but apparently you can't find cranberries in July, so I added some craisins to the mix. Next time I'll add more sage/poultry seasoning. None the less, these were fantastic. I"

    Reviewed Thick Chocolate Pudding

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  236 Reviews  |  By Chris from Kansas
    LinMarie says:

    "This was perfect. I made it on the stove top as many others did, and used a whisk. It does go from liquid to thick in an instant so watch it closely. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Jo Mama's World Famous Spaghetti

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1115 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "Holy... yum!! I've never bothered using a sauce recipe before... I've always just winged it. But this recipe is worth paying attention to! I made meatballs, so I skipped the sausage portion of the program, and doubled everything except the crushed peppers and it was simply amazing. This will be my go to sauce recipe from now one."

    Reviewed Banana Banana Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 11, 2012 on Food.com
     |  858 Reviews  |  By Shelley Albeluhn
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good! I added a tsp of baking powder, but other than that I followed the recipe exactly. I will make this again."

    Reviewed The Best Brownies

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  226 Reviews  |  By Juenessa
    LinMarie says:

    "These turned out really well! Very chocolatey and moist. This will be my go to brownie recipe from now on. Thank you for sharing it."

    Reviewed Krab Rangoon Dip With Toasted Wonton Dippers

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Mercy
    LinMarie says:

    "This was amazing. I used an 8 oz package of krab and a can of crab for richness. I did not use the duck sauce but I don't think anything was lacking without it. Everyone gathered around as soon as it was out of the oven and risked burned mouths to scarf this down. I just sprayed cooking spray on the wonton skins and sprinkled them with a bit of sa..."

    Reviewed Dairy Free Coconut Rice Pudding

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By chicklet
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for posting this! Years ago I did a riff on a coconut rice pudding recipe that used dairy, that I absolutely loved. But I'm lactose intolerant and was looking for something different. You gave me a great launching pad here! I went with your rice to liquid measurements, but like another reviewer, replaced the water with almond milk. I use..."

    Reviewed Classic Potato Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, May 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  213 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious!! With qualifiers... I didn't really measure anything. I think I wound up putting in a bit less sugar. And I used stone ground mustard instead of yellow. And granulated garlic instead of powder. But other than that, I think I stayed true to the recipe. And everyone loved it! I think this is the one. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Our Favourite Lemon Loaf

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  137 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "This is delicious!! I just got the ingredients to make it again as I've really been craving it. Nice and lemony, not too sweet. I like it chilled and served with a cup of hot tea."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites