Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Ginga

    Member since Feb 2005

    Chef #197244

    Flag as Inappropriate

    58 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cookies and Cream Fudge/Oreo Cookie Fudge

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By SweetsLady
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely wonderful!!!"

    Reviewed Ground Beef Stroganoff

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Jack's Mommy
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Easy to Make - and Very good!!! Thanks for posting!!!"

    Reviewed Bacon And Cheese Bread Pull-Aparts

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Took this to my church recipe exchange - it was great - wonderful flavor and very, very easy to make. I used Colby Jack Cheese since I didn't have Mozarrella on hand and would probably use it again, my preference of taste - also made my own bread dough instead of using frozen - will be making this again for sure!!!"

    Reviewed Grandma's Buttermilk Waffles

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  71 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good - I added a little cinnamon and vanilla just for our tastes. Thanks for the great recipe!!!"

    Reviewed The Best Banana Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, May 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  121 Reviews  |  By Tracy H.
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good Banana Bread, I think the best I've tried making. I put Chocolate Chips and Walnuts in one loaf and left the other plain, and I think I like the plain one better, much better flavor. *Just made this again, doubled the batch and added just 2 1/2 cups sugar and package of instant vanilla pudding, very moist and sooo delicious * Very Yummy ..."

    Reviewed My Family's Favorite Sloppy Joes (Pizza Joes)

    Handle
    Friday, May 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  699 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "I abosolutely love this recipe - I prefer it to Manwich too. My husband doesn't like mustard so I left it out, but doesn't really need it, I don't think anyway."

    Reviewed Alfredo Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, May 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "I also used fresh garlic, and loved the consistency, not too thick or rich, just right. Thanks."

    Reviewed Easter Eggs - Egg Dye

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By MommyMakes
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the only way we did our Easter Eggs growing up!!! We ate them all after we were done too - no issues with Hyperactivity or allergies here, or with any other person that I've known to use this method."

    Reviewed Oatmeal Carmelitas

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Yummy - had a get together and got good reviews all around!!!"

    Reviewed Most Incredible No Fail Pie Crust

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  172 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been having pie crust trauma lately - but not any more!! This is the first one to actually work for me, was so easy to work with - Absolutely love it - won't use any other from now on."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites