Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Ginger Rose

    Member since Jul 2007

    Chef #537188

    Flag as Inappropriate

    394 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Yellow Sour Cream Cupcakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "These are really delicate tasting cupcakes. I topped them with chocolate ganache but I'll definitely give the cream cheese frosting a go soon. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Caramelized Banana With Rum Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple, quick & really good!"

    Reviewed Soft Golden Crust Beer Yeast Bread (Abm)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this bread twice now, and although it is really tasty, it didn't rise very much either time. I'm not sure why as I didn't do anything different from the recipe or my usual way of making bread, but we still enjoyed it!"

    Reviewed Banana Cake With Caramel Frosting

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By IamEarnie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great banana cake - the caramel frosting really makes it stand out. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Cappuccino Cupcakes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By *OzMan*
    LinMarie says:

    "These were such delicious cupcakes! I frosted them with the frosting suggested by Jo March, which really goes well with the cake. Thanks for posting this recipe!"

    Reviewed Broiled Tomato Slices With Herbes De Provence

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Raspberry Cordial
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple but delicious!"

    Reviewed Marmalade Cupcakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By MicDoc
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice cupcakes! They are lovely & moist, with the marmelade taste coming through nicely. I frosted them with a cream cheese frosting to which I added some marmelade too. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Almond Tres Leches Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Kitty Kat Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "Moist & delicately flavoured, these muffins are delicious! I didn't have quite enough slivered almonds so used ground almonds instead of a 1/4 cup flour and it worked well. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Lemon Cupcakes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Redsie
    LinMarie says:

    "These were really nice cupcakes! The batter was quite thick which might be why the cupcakes turned out less moist than usual. They still had a lovely lemony flavour tho', and looked pretty too!"

    Reviewed Cherry-Almond Upside-Down Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Pinay0618
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious! And it also looked beautiful when it was turned out on a plate. I didn't need to bake it for 30 minutes - just over 20 minutes seemed to be enough. Thanks for posting this recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites