Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    GingerSling

    Member since Apr 2008

    Chef #814473

    Flag as Inappropriate

    19 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy Greek Rice

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Kute_Honey
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Chicken Nuggets Made With Shredded Wheat

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef #1544574
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious! Even my fussy toddler liked it! I made something very similar last year from a recipe I found on a cereal box and haven't been able to find it since. This is pretty much the one! Thanks for posting! :D"

    Reviewed Best Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  235 Reviews  |  By Merrie Wold
    LinMarie says:

    "These cookies are perfect! The only mistake I made was HALVING the recipe... haha! My in-laws asked me to bring cookies for Thanksgiving and these are the ones! I will definitely be making these again and again! Thank you so much for posting this!"

    Reviewed Cornbread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  147 Reviews  |  By crazycookinmama
    LinMarie says:

    "My family and I just finished eating this with some soup and we all LOVED it! My toddler ate three whole pieces by herself! Hubby asked "How did you make the cornbread so perfect?" Thanks for a great recipe! :)"

    Reviewed Mashed Potatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  129 Reviews  |  By Tsmith70
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple but so delicious! I've never used a mashed potato recipe in my life - I always just kind of wing it. Today, for some reason, I thought I'd check one out. I'm so glad I picked yours! A definite keeper... I made extra to have with dinner tomorrow but I'm kind of eating them right now. Whoops! :D I also added garlic to the water like another r..."

    Reviewed Yes, Virginia There is a Great Meatloaf

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1066 Reviews  |  By Nita Holleman
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for a great recipe! I'm not normally a fan of meat loaf, but this was very tasty. Hubby and toddler devoured it! I added a clove of garlic, though I'm sure it would be equally amazing without. Thanks again!"

    Reviewed Shawarma Spiced Shepherds Cottage Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Banriona
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing! I followed your recipe to the letter and both hubby and I LOVED it! I did find it a little sweet for a main course, so the next time I make it I'll probably add a clove or two of garlic and increase the black pepper. Thanks for posting this great recipe! :D"

    Reviewed Chickpeas and Rice

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By jkworth
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Easy Chicken Thighs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  15 Reviews  |  By MissPenny
    LinMarie says:

    "Tasty and tender, but very salty. I will make it again, but next time I will use low-sodium soy sauce!"

    Reviewed White Chocolate Chip Cranberry Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  220 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! These cookies are amazing. I followed your recipe to the letter and they were perfect! I would also like to add that my dough wasn't at all difficult to work with, and my cookies DID spread. Thanks so much for a great recipe! I will be giving these out to everyone this Christmas. :D"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites