Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Ginnyfyr

    Member since Nov 2005

    Chef #261365

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Yummy Easy Scalloped Chicken Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By faith58
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious comfort food that is so easy to make! This one is definitely a keeper...I will be making a second batch next weekend for freezing. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Lazy Slow Cooker Creamy Chicken Noodle Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  100 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing! This is the best chicken soup I've ever made. My only change to the recipe was to use one can of cream of chicken soup + one cream of mushroom. I used low-fat condensed soups and organic broth. I also used a store-bough chicken - I think I got 3 cups of breast meat and a cup of mixed drumstick and thigh meat from it. I'm looking forw..."

    Reviewed Pork and Sweet Potatoes, Slow Cooker or Crock Pot

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By AprincessMOM :O)
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to make and easy to eat! My husband even went back for seconds, and he's not a sweet potato fan, so it's a keeper. The only change I will make for next time is to sprinkle everything with paprika instead of the cinnamon. I also salted & peppered the pork once in the crock, but otherwise made according to the instructions. Thanks for a gre..."

    Reviewed Turkey Meatballs

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  121 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I just made a batch of these and am looking forward to having some with whole wheat pasta for dinner. I baked mine at 400 for 30 minutes on the directions of a previous fan and they came out just right. Wouldn't change a thing, except maybe to make a double batch so there's lots to freeze!"

    Reviewed Roasted Chicken With Lemon and Fresh Herbs

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! It took a little work to assemble but it was so worth it. Within 5 minutes of putting it in the oven our apartment smelled incredible - and the end result tasted just as good as it smelled."

    Reviewed Wilted Garlic Bok Choy

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Sirpezy
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe! It's simple to make yet so healthy. Delicious with salmon sprinkled with lemon-herb seasoning. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Little Pumpkin Snackin' Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By vivmom
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy to make and delicious! I used 3/4 tsp of pumpkin pie spice and added about a 1/2 tsp of additional cinnamon, but otherwise I made the recipe exactly as directed. Will definitely make again!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites