Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Gjo Chef #744267

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #744267

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Grilled Chicken Sandwiches With Mozzarella, Tomato and Basil

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good and very summery. Next time I'm going to add the Garlic Mayonnaise Dip, recipe #8233, too. Sounds like a great suggestion."

    Reviewed Zucchini-Corn Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Bec
    LinMarie says:

    "This is rather like a crustless quiche. It has a slight sweet taste due to the sugar in the cream style corn. I enjoyed it, but my family, that is less favoring of eggs, did not. Mine was a little watery, but the sautéing of the zucchini with the onion and bell pepper would definitely cut down on moisture."

    Reviewed Taco Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 31, 2014 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By B & B Adams
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this! but I did add some hominy! I make a big batch and freeze it in single servings for those nights when other plans fall through. It heats up well in the microwave."

    Reviewed Easy French Onion Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  76 Reviews  |  By Elizabeth Fullerton
    LinMarie says:

    "The store didn't have consomme, so I used more broth and added beef base. I also had to use a can of chicken broth, but the overall flavor was fabulous! Everybody loved it! Thanks for the simple recipe!"

    Reviewed Yes, Virginia There is a Great Meatloaf

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1090 Reviews  |  By Nita Holleman
    LinMarie says:

    "My family really liked this! I did prepare it in 4 mini-loaves on a broiling pan so that the grease would drip off. I then spread the meatloaf with the sauce several times. I'll definitely prepare this again! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Paula Deen's Pimento Cheese

    Handle
    Friday, May 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By True Texas
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this for years. So glad to discover the recipe already here. I make a bunch to eat with Fritos & in sandwiches. It's great! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Pizza Dough for Thin Crust Pizza

    Handle
    Sunday, May 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  398 Reviews  |  By UnknownChef86
    LinMarie says:

    "This worked VERY well. Everyone loved it. I rolled out some & patted out some. WE liked it best when I patted it out to about a large dinner plate size. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Banana Bran Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I used this recipe, but I added only 1/3 c. Brown sugar instead of white & didn't add the walnuts (no body will eat them) & everybody loved them. I did grease the tins with shortening because I like a crispy crust. Thanks."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites