Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Glenda P.

    Member since Mar 2002

    Chef #35794

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sesame Zucchini

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 23, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Added garlic salt to the recipe but found it rather tasteless. Would not use this recipe again.Glendap"

    Reviewed Rhubarb Crisp

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 29, 2006 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By BrendaM
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an excellent way to use rhubarb. I had a guest that didn't like rhubarb so I did the recipe with blueberries and he loved it. Next I will try cherries.Glendap"

    Reviewed Chicken Delicious

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 24, 2006 on Food.com
     |  84 Reviews  |  By Musical Joy
    LinMarie says:

    "Was easy and very tastey. Will use this often especially with companyGlendaP"

    Reviewed Dry Rub for Barbecued Ribs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 24, 2005 on Food.com
     |  83 Reviews  |  By luvmybge
    LinMarie says:

    "Tried it and it was WONDERFUL!!!!!!!!Next time will bake just 21/2 hours.Glendap"

    Reviewed Easy, Creamy Hamburger Stroganoff

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 10, 2005 on Food.com
     |  84 Reviews  |  By ~*Miss Diggy*~
    LinMarie says:

    "I did half a recipe and used the full can of soup and left out the sour cream. I also added a can of mushrooms. Very dood!"

    Reviewed Potato Soup Mix in a Jar

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 22, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  20 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "I used the instant mashed potatoes from Gordon's Food and the soup was much too thick with 1/2 cup mix to 1 cup of boiling water. I used 1/4 cup of the mix and it was much better. I also tried one batch using creamora instead of dried milk and it was very creamy tasting. We are using it when we go camping. It is very good. Glenda P."

    Reviewed One Pot Pork Roast Dinner (or beef)

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 16, 2004 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Tara
    LinMarie says:

    "Was such an easy meal and was delicous. The meat very tender and veggies wonderful. Will use this recipe often.Glenda P."

    Reviewed Turkey Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 5, 2003 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By NJstixx
    LinMarie says:

    "I used canned tomatoes instead of the tomato sauce. Also added some peas and corn. Was the best turkey soup I have ever had. Great!Glendap"

    Reviewed Deviled Chicken Thighs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 22, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  98 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Tried the recipe last night and it is wonderful. A little different taste and meat was so tender with the crunchy coating. It is a winner!GlendaP"

    Reviewed Thai Zucchini

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 23, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  48 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "Was a wonderful recipe. I didn't have the peanuts so used peanut butter instead and was excellent.Glendap"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites