Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Glenna Parker

    Member since Oct 2002

    Chef #57753

    From columbus, Mississippi

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Charmaqine's Oatmeal Cookies With Raisins, Dates, and Walnuts

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS RECIPE, I did make a couple of changes only because I'm G F so I exchanged G F Flour for the A P Flour and used Trivia for the white sugar and used 1/2 cup applesauce&1/2 cup oil forthe butter. Tried to make them just a little healthier.I must make BIG cookies for I only got 31/2 doz"

    Reviewed Italian Beef Sandwiches With Horseradish Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Robyn's Cookin'
    LinMarie says:

    "There's only one word for thisOUTSTANDING!!!!! I did saute the onions,peppers&mushrooms as my DH like them that way otherwise this is a keeper."

    Reviewed Apple Date Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Cookin'withGas
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved the concept of these muffins,but I'm G F so I adapted the flours and wheat bran and used Betty Hagmans four bean flour mix for muffins and they turned out Great The flours are comp to regular flour"

    Reviewed Au Gratin Crock Pot Potatoes

    Handle
    Monday, May 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Kristen in Chicago
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this today and it was wonderful, the only thing I did different was that baked it in the oven for 1 hr at 375 degrees I have a gas oven.,and I added a little garlic and parsley&chives. with leftovers I plan to add bell peppers and scrambled eggs for breakfast. Can't wait also halfed itbecause there are just the 2 of us."

    Reviewed Baked Flounder Au Fromage

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Ambassadress of GoodHumor
    LinMarie says:

    "Have made this quite alot and myhubby just loves it and so do I.Weboth love Munster and this has such a wonderful taste"

    Reviewed Sauteed Portabellas & Spinach

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Chippie1
    LinMarie says:

    "This is WOW this is the best spinach dish I ever had. I did usefresh as I don't care for frozen, it's too strong for me. My hubby said this was a keeper.Thanks so much. The Parkers"

    Reviewed Baked Ravioli in Alfredo Sauce With Mushrooms

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By quikgourmet
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried this one tonight and my husband said this is a keeper.The only thing different was when sauting the mushrooms and onions headded a little itialian seasoning &red wine,otherwise kept the same. We made the alfredo sauce and put a little garlic in it. All we can say is WOW"

    Reviewed Beef Stroganoff

    Handle
    Thursday, May 26, 2005 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Fluffy
    LinMarie says:

    "This is really good, I just added 3TBS white wine and paprika instead of tomato paste. My husband went crazy over this, will do againand real soon"

    Reviewed Yellow Squash Saute

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 4, 2003 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By greyghost
    LinMarie says:

    "this is soooooo good and so easy to prepare. Highly recommend"

    Reviewed Seafood Pinwheels with Havarti Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, May 8, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so easy and so simple to prepare. The only thing that I did different was that I used Horesradish cheese instead of Havarti"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites