Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Glimmy14

    Member since Jul 2010

    Chef #1646352

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Grilled Flatbread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By rsarahl
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last night for dinner and it was really tasty. The bread turned out light, fluffy, and a little crunchy which was exactly what I was looking for. Next time I make it, I plan to try using it as pizza crust. Thank you for sharing!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Julie421511
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is truly amazing - it's easy to make, has simple ingredients and the taste is wonderful!! I need to find something to do with all the tasty leftover juices in the crockpot! Thank you so much for sharing!"

    Reviewed Baked Swiss Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By looneytunesfan
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good recipe! Thank you for sharing."

    Reviewed Another Shrimp Scampi

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  84 Reviews  |  By taylortwo
    LinMarie says:

    "This was AMAZING! I didn't have the wine or the lemon juice. I subsituted the wine for chicken broth and omitted the lemon juice. I let the shrimp sit for 5 minutes before adding the noodles. I can't believe how WONDERFUL this recipe was. Thank you very much for sharing, this is definately a keeper. My boyfriend just told me that this was one..."

    Reviewed Beer Grilled Pork Chops

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Denise in NH
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! These porkchops turned out awesome! The beer, soy sauce, and brown sugar was a wonderful combination. Thank you for sharing!"

    Reviewed Briana's Belt Buster Pot Roast

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Mommy2Summer&Gibson
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last week for dinner and it was a huge hit! My boyfriend doesn't typically like roast, but he enjoyed this one and actullay had seconds. Thank you for sharing!"

    Reviewed Puff Pastry Pizza

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Bailey25
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a wonderful recipe! My boyfriend always wants pizza, but I get tired of eating it all the time. This was a fun recipe and used items I already had on hand. We added tons of toppings to this and it still turned out great. Thank you for sharing!"

    Reviewed Peel and Eat Shrimp With Spicy Cocktail Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Kozmic Blues
    LinMarie says:

    "This was WONDERFUL!! I will definately make this again. It was a HUGE hit at my 4th of July Party."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites