Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Glittergirl

    Member since Mar 2003

    Chef #79370

    From Crete

    Flag as Inappropriate

    29 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sidbury House Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 15, 2004 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Grace Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last night and I must say it is excellent! Me and my son had 2 helpings, pretty unusual for us. Thanks for posting ,this is a keeper.Glittergirl"

    Reviewed Loaded Baked Potato Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 17, 2004 on Food.com
     |  333 Reviews  |  By princess buttercup
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good and different, hubby really likes it as did my daughter. Great recipe,it;s a keeper, thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Cabbage and Beef Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 5, 2004 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By Ellen Brody
    LinMarie says:

    "I love soup and this was so good, I used Italian sausage ,broken up, already cooked sausage,taking the skin off and adding it to the soup ,it was awesome ! Thanks for the great recipe, will make again for sure."

    Reviewed Jello Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 27, 2004 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Kilee Messimer
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW, what a delicious cake, no wonder you love it. I made this with no sugar jello and added 2 packages of Splena, great cake, cool and delicious. Thanks for posting it. ."

    Reviewed Sweet Potato Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 23, 2004 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By AngelicFantasia
    LinMarie says:

    "This pie is awesome ! The only change I made is to add 1 tsp. of pumpkin pie spice. It"s easy , delicious and I also used a medium can of yams, mmmmgood ! Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Dad's Best Brisket

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 15, 2004 on Food.com
     |  93 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Great brisket recipe,I don;t usually make brisket but this is very good, Thanks Nurse Di for a great recipe.Glittergirl"

    Reviewed Southern Fried Chicken Comes to the North

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 6, 2004 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By slclemons
    LinMarie says:

    "I make this all the time, I got the same recipe from a TV show, but is a GREAT tasting chicken, crispy , juicy and tasty. Glittergirl"

    Reviewed To Die for Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 3, 2004 on Food.com
     |  1604 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "This was super good,I made it yesterday and enjoyed the wonderful gravy it makes too.Great recipe, thanks for sharing,It;s a "keeper"Glittergirl"

    Reviewed Bev's Spaghetti Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, May 17, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  287 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious ! This recipe is easy to do and makes a nice chunky, thick spaghetti sauce. Thanks for sharing the recipe .Glittergirl"

    Reviewed Magnificent Macaroni Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 5, 2004 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Carole Whitmore
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so good and I omitted the tuna, as I just wanted a macaroni salad dish. This is very good and I would recommend this highly.Thanks for sharing, Glittergirl"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites