Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    GlutenFreeBaker

    Member since Jan 2007

    Chef #440319

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Gluten Free 90 Second Flax Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By happydaykg
    LinMarie says:

    "ok, I made this knowing full well it could not be good. OMG!! I have found my new favorite bread. It does taste like whole grain. with great texture. I love that I can make such a small amount and in a very short time. I have done it with almond butter and it was great, too. Finally, a great piece of toast in the morning. Not to mention healthy. T..."

    Reviewed Confetti Veggie Slaw (Rainforest Cafe)

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Darcy's Diner
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been searching the internet for this recipe off and on for several years now. Who knew I would find it in my own "backyard" - the recipezaar-! This is exactly as I remember it at Rainforest. This is worth all the chopping. It really goes together pretty fast considering the number of ingredients."

    Reviewed Palak Paneer

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "I have just discovered Indian cusine. I have to admit when I first looked at this recipe I thought it would be too much work, but it is really very easy to do, goes together fast. It is fantastic. My friends and family all loved it and want more. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Rajmah (Curried Red Kidney Beans)

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By kusum gupta
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic dish. I served it with rice and palak paneer(#14886) Friends and family agree this was a super dish. Easy to prepare, too. Thanks for sharing"

    Reviewed Oatmeal Spice Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef #505447
    LinMarie says:

    "I was able to use a gluten free spice cake mix and transform these little bites of heaven into a gluten free treat. These were simple to make, and wonderful to eat. Will make it again."

    Reviewed Knock Your Socks off Cream Cheese Danish

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Caryn Dalton
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't have the gluten, but my favorite taste tester (husband)said give it 5 stars. I doubled the recipe and will take them to school tomorrow. I am going to tell them that they all better be gone in 3 minutes!!I did sub pecans for the walnuts because that is what I had on hand. They are beautiful. I did get to lick the filling bowl, yum!"

    Reviewed Maple Oat Nut Scones - Starbucks

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  71 Reviews  |  By Charmie777
    LinMarie says:

    "I asked my husband if he thought they were as good as the ones he gets at Starbucks. His answer..."NO, they're better!!" This was easy to do and delicious."

    Reviewed Gluten-Free Delirious Chocolate Cake!

    Handle
    Saturday, May 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Ricky Henry-Davies
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed your recipe exactly. It was easy to make. And so good."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites