Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    GlutenFreeGirl

    Member since Feb 2006

    Chef #290994

    Flag as Inappropriate

    39 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed 3 Ingredient Melt in Your Mouth Shortbread Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By ~Leslie~
    LinMarie says:

    "These were soooooooo easy and soooooooo yummy! I used my cookie press and they turned out great! I also added a little food coloring to the dough for alittle fun! Thanks for the keeper!!"

    Reviewed Crumb Topped Banana Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  543 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummm!! Thank you for the simple recipe!!! I love the crumble topping!! :)"

    Reviewed Tortellini Soup

    Handle
    Monday, May 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By s'kat
    LinMarie says:

    "Soooo yummy!! Thanks for the recipe!! My husband and I both loved it! :)"

    Reviewed Bella's Butterscotch Fingers

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "These cookies were soooo delicious!!!! I was surprised that there were not more reviews for this recipe!!!! I used almonds instead of pecans. Thanks for the recipe!! I will definitely be making them again SOON!!! 10 stars!!! YUMMMOOO"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Italian Melt-In-Your-Mouth Meatballs

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  944 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "These were DELICIOUS!!! I used gluten free bread crumbs and they turned out perfect! Thanks for sharing!!!! 100 STARS!!!"

    Reviewed Homemade Granola Bars

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By HeidiRenee
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy!! LOVED!! I didn't add almonds, unflower seeds or any of the rainsins.. but was a delicious treat for school! I will make theses again! They taste just like the store bought ones!! Thanks for sharing!!"

    Reviewed Chicken San Remo

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By Boca Pat
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious!!! It was alittle bit of work, but it was well worth it!It was a great change from the traditional chicken recipes. It was enjoyed by my whole family. I used gluten free flour, to make this a gluten free recipe! Yum!! I will definitely make this again!"

    Reviewed Redneck Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  115 Reviews  |  By Chioreyu
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for lunch today. It was really easy to whip up and it was quick. A great GLUTEN FREE cost efficient recipe!! I added alittle maple syrup to the beans! This recipe was also very easy to change servings. I made this just for me and was able to change the serving by just looking at the ingredients. No measuring needed. This recipe is very f..."

    Reviewed Herb-Roasted Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 24, 2006 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By elainegl
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent!! This was a great GLUTEN FREE dinner, that was enjoyed by everyone in my family. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Microwave Poached Egg on Toast

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 23, 2006 on Food.com
     |  103 Reviews  |  By Trisha W
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW!!! I just made this and I cannot believe how easy and quick it was to make! I used gluten free bread Gluten-Free Flax Bread, and it was FABULOUS! Thanks for sharing this great new way to make eggs Trisha!! "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites