Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    GlutenFreeKitten

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #588790

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Red Lobster Cheddar Bay Biscuits Copycat

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  185 Reviews  |  By ThatJodiGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This Biscuit was quick and easy to make. | think that next time I would put a little garlic into the recipe itself because I found it a little bit plain on the inside. I made 6 large biscuits with this recipe. Thanks so much - these were a great addition to our supper tonight!"

    Reviewed Do at Home Onion Rings

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  136 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried this recipe last summer and came looking for it today and realized I didn't review it! I made these gluten free by substituting in rice and tapioca four (and maybe a bit of bean flour) they turned out wonderful. I plan on trying the batter tonight with some calamari rings!Thanks!"

    Reviewed Copycat of T.G.I. Friday's Hot Artichoke and Spinach Dip

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By TGirl,RN
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! We ate almost all of it in one night (and there were 2 of us) It was so good we didn't even make dinner!We enjoyed it with good quality nacho chips, homemade bagette and celery sticks.Next time I will add a little more garlic because we love the stuff!Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed One Bowl Gluten Free Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By Queen Bead
    LinMarie says:

    "I got 16 cupcakes our of this batter. I added a little extra coca power and used half white sugar and half brown (ran out of white)Next time I would add some melted chocolate to make them even more 'chocolatly!' Yum!Super easy to make! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Jalapeno Poppers

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  125 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "These were amazing! I made them last week and am making them again tonight for a friend's birthday.I left them in the oven longer than directed to really get the bacon crunchy (as some others suggested). I made mine with smoked salmon cream cheese (it's what I had on hand) and you couldn't even tell the cream cheese was flavored when it was all ..."

    Reviewed Calamari Mediterranean

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By ChefDebs
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! This recipe was simple but really great! Instead of Ancho Chilis I used chili paste and omitted the capers.This was fast and delicious! I poured this over pasta and it was amazing!"

    Reviewed Sheila's Peppered Lamb Chops

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  86 Reviews  |  By mabers
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing! So good and easy!"

    Reviewed Mmmm Muffins - Cheese, Spinach and Sun-Dried Tomatoes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By **Jubes**
    LinMarie says:

    "I decided to Gluten Free-ify this recipe.I used 1/2 cup of Garvafa flour, 1/2 cup chickpea flour, 1 cup white rice flour, and 1/2 cup tapioca flour. I also added a heaping tsp of Guar gum.They turned out excellent! Very Yummy! Thanks as always Jubes!"

    Reviewed Alton Brown - Chewy Gluten Free Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Feej
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made these and they are awesome! They are chewy on the inside and taste like real gluten filled cookie!Thanks so much for this recipe!"

    Reviewed Gluten Free Chocolate Mint Brownies, Microwave Recipe(GF)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By All about pies in Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these but didn't bother with the icing. They were excellent and I cant wait to make them again! A perfect snack for my lunch box!Thankyou!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites