Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Glynis Lenihan

    Member since Jul 2002

    Chef #49769

    From Concord, North Carolina

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed The Best One-Bowl Hash Brown Potato Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummmmy! Tastes even better the next day. Would recommend the cheese topping. Thanks!!"

    Reviewed TSR Version of Applebee's Oriental Chicken Salad by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  102 Reviews  |  By Graybert
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous! Sometimes I just make this salad without the chicken to save a ton of time. The dressing is lick your plate good."

    Reviewed Cranberry, Feta and Walnut Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  96 Reviews  |  By Graybert
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple to make, and delicious. I made this for a quick light dinner and it was wonderful. I had romaine hearts and a mesculin mix on hand, so I used that instead. Yum yum!"

    Reviewed Basil Cream Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 21, 2006 on Food.com
     |  181 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so so tasty. The whole family loved it and it tastes even better as leftovers."

    Reviewed Quick-N-Easy Fruit Dip

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 12, 2004 on Food.com
     |  92 Reviews  |  By William Hakala1
    LinMarie says:

    "I've been using this simple recipe for years. I usually serve it with sliced granny smith apples. I soak them ahead of time in pineapple juice to keep them from browning. "

    Reviewed Fruit Dip

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 12, 2004 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Lyndsey
    LinMarie says:

    "I've been using this simple recipe for years. I usually serve it with sliced granny smith apples. I soak them ahead of time in pineapple juice to keep them from browning. "

    Reviewed Bacon Rollups

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 26, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  50 Reviews  |  By Ambassadress of GoodHumor
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great! I did add a little too much milk, making the spread thin, but it turned out great. Served them for the football game, and they were gobbled up!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites