Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Go Gators

    Member since Oct 2006

    Chef #358870

    Flag as Inappropriate

    32 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Pesto

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 6, 2012 on Food.com
     |  221 Reviews  |  By Maine-iac
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this. I used 4 plump breasts instead of 8. Seems like if you used 8 there wouldn't be enough pesto to top them all unless they were really small ones. Also used fresh mushrooms instead of canned. Will definitely make again."

    Reviewed Deep Dark Chocolate Cheesecake

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Juenessa
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for Thanksgiving and everyone loved it. My husband said it was good enough to be served at the Cheesecake Factory. I made a few changes. First I couldn't find the chocolate listed in the recipe so I used Ghirardelli 60% Cacao Bittersweet Chips. I also used chocolate graham crackers to make the crust. The biggest change though was th..."

    Reviewed Sharon's Ono Barbecue Beef

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  70 Reviews  |  By Judy from Hawaii
    LinMarie says:

    "This was quick and easy to throw together but more importantly it is DELICIOUS! Reduced the sauce on the stove for about 15 min while I shredded the beef. The other reviewer who said it would be easier to just dump a bottle of BBQ sauce in instead is crazy. This tastes way better than anything out of a bottle!"

    Reviewed Oven-Fried Chicken Chimichangas

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  803 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great. Easy to make. Served them with salsa & sour cream. Even the kids loved them. Will definitely make again."

    Reviewed Brown Sugar Meatloaf

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  184 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "Simply the best meatloaf ever! No leftovers! Like another reviewer I put the brown sugar and ketchup mixture on top but I couldn't see where it made a difference. Served with mashed potatoes and green beans."

    Reviewed Betty Mayfield's Beef Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! Easy to make. I made with 1/3 fat cream cheese, fat free sour cream, and cheddar cheese instead of american. It was delicious and a big hit! No leftovers. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chops That Will Make You Eat Til You Pop!

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  265 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "These were the best pork chops I've ever had. They were quick and easy to put together. I used boneless chops and I cooked them for the full 6 hours but they probably could've been done in 4-5. I served them over mashed potatoes. Also I left out the green pepper because I don't like them. Thanks so much for posting."

    Reviewed Ravioli "Lasagna"

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to make great tasting recipe. My husband usually doesn't like ravioli but he loved this! Will definitely make again! Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Glazed Carrots

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By mermaidmagic
    LinMarie says:

    "Served these as part of Christmas dinner and they were a big hit. I used baby carrots instead cutting up whole ones mostly because it was less work. I had to cook them about 5 minutes longer but they still turned out great. Very easy to make. Will absolutely make again."

    Reviewed Garlic Potatoes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  113 Reviews  |  By Miss Erin
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great! I served these as part of Christmas dinner with Ham and glazed carrots. These were a huge hit. My husband loved them and has already asked that I make them again. Oh yeah and did I mention they were really easy to make too!. Thanks so much for posting."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites