Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    GoatWoman

    Member since Oct 2006

    Chef #371769

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Simple Rosemary Lamb Chops

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 20, 2013 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By kiwidutch
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderfully delicious!"

    Reviewed Broccoli Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoyed this meal. Easy to make with clear, easy to follow directions. Thought the sauce was a little thin so added a bit more Velveeta."

    Reviewed Whipped Cream

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Cupcake-Princess
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and good. We don't like super sweet so this was perfect."

    Reviewed Honey - Mustard Nugget Sauce - Dairy Free

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Chelle_N
    LinMarie says:

    "A really good sauce. Very quick and easy. It wasn't quite mustardy enough for us so I added an extra tablespoon."

    Reviewed Colorado Mel's Apple Cranberry Crisp

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Colorado Mel
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful! I did double the topping because we really like the "crisp" part. I also realized about the time I put it in the oven that I forgot the cinnamon - it was wonderful without it. DH wants me to make it with pears sometime."

    Reviewed Audlin Sweet Potato Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Scott's Sassy Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful and so easy! I did reduce the sugar to 1 1/2 cups. My husband said it was so nice to taste the pie, not just the sweet."

    Reviewed Vanilla-Chocolate-and Butterscotch Pudding Mixes

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By NovaLee
    LinMarie says:

    "I made the chocolate version on this recipe. WOW! It was great! --very rich. And it was really easy."

    Reviewed Balsamic Vinaigrette

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef Gustival
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! Made it just like the recipe and my husband absolutly LOVED it! I might play with the herbs in it in the future just becauce I have several growing in my yard."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites