Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    GodFeedsUs

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #598015

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cucumber Cocktail Sandwiches

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By LAURIE
    LinMarie says:

    "Gaveit 4 out of 5 stars because it does need 1/2 cup of mayo to help bring down the saltiness. I used french bread in lieu of rye and it was a HOMERUN!"

    Reviewed My Family's Favorite Sloppy Joes (Pizza Joes)

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  708 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a HUGE hit with my family and with my co-workers. It's actually being requested now. I'm making it this weekend for my son's birthday party. So even more people will fall in love with it. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Creamy Horseradish Sauce for Roast Beef

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By 2Bleu
    LinMarie says:

    "Super easy and yummy!!!"

    Reviewed 1-2-3 Black Bean Salsa Dip

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Ginny Sue
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! Super easy and super yummy! I've made it for a potluck tonight. I think it will definitely go over well. I didn't feel like going to the grocery store to buy something for tonight and I had all the ingredients needed...even the green chilis...how cool is that???"

    Reviewed Chicken With Peaches and Basil

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "It so-so. I was hoping it would be sweeter, so I served it with rice and added some brown sugar. That helped it alot. Of course, maybe using canned peaches had an effect on it, too. All in all, it was good and my husband and I ate it all."

    Reviewed Easy Frosting

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By carnation037
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! Yummy! Super Easy! I've never made my own frosting before....didn't really think it could be done. Thanks for saving me tons of money for all the future cupcakes and cakes I will have to make for my little boy. Good bye Duncan Hines! P.S. I used 1/4 cup of vegetable oil instead of shortening because I didn't have any of that in my house ..."

    Reviewed Deep Dish Ground Beef Pot Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Bamabelle1202
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made this for my husband and three year old tonight and they both loved it. Super easy to make. I didn't have gravy, so used Cream of Mushroom soup and also I didn't add the potatos. It was very flavorful. Thanks for sharing the recipe."

    Reviewed Sister Mary's Zesty Carrots

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was so easy to make and it received rave reviews from 10 adults last night at the Easter Dinner. Thanks for sharing. The recipe is being passed out now via email and I know it will be seen again on dinner tables in this family. Blessings!"

    Reviewed Fabulous Frozen Green Beans

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so easy and a great success for the big family Easter dinner I had at my home last night. This recipe filled in for another one that went bad, so it was a great back up and I will make it again. P.S. Didn't use breadcrumbs and didn't miss it at all. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed California Mixed Vegetables

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "Super yummy! I didn't have CA vegetables, so used my mixture which was peas, carrots and corn. Stil good! Thanks for sharing!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites