Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Gods Child

    Member since Oct 2006

    Chef #361953

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Maid-Rite Sandwiches

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By Sandylee
    LinMarie says:

    "This was soooo good. Everyone loved them we will be making them again soon."

    Reviewed Bob's Peppermint Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 10, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By coconutcream
    LinMarie says:

    "This was an easy recipe to make. I put whipping cream on top with crushed pepperments on top. I was a good recipe and will make this again for Christmas."

    Reviewed Potatoes and Onions (Patate E Cipolle)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 29, 2006 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By lauralie41
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved it. I didn't have any rosemary so I seasoned it with season salt and oregano and garlic powder, salt and pepper. It turn out great."

    Reviewed Soothing Colds and Coughs With Honey (3 in 1)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 21, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried the one for blocked noses and for sore throats they worked great. Thanks for posting this."

    Reviewed Cracker Barrel Green Beans

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 11, 2006 on Food.com
     |  123 Reviews  |  By cooking_geek
    LinMarie says:

    "Everyone loved them. I took them for Thanksgiving at my parents. I used 2 cans of green beans with the shelled out beans in it. I sauted the onions first while I cooked the bacon and then combined it. My mother and father both loved them. Thanks to the people that refered this recipe and thanks for posting this recipe."

    Reviewed Easy-Bake Oven Cake Using Commercial Cake Mixes

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 28, 2006 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By UnknownChef86
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe me and my little girl love making this together. We put chocolate icing on it. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Easy Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Mandi28043
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loved these cookies. I only used half a cup of sugar. They turn out great and so good."

    Reviewed Pineapple and Bacon

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Saturn
    LinMarie says:

    "I reminds me of my Grannys Christmas dinner. I never though I would ever taste that again. Great recipe I will keep using it."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites