Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    God's_sugarcookie

    Member since Mar 2006

    Chef #304222

    Flag as Inappropriate

    82 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cranberry Orange Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  87 Reviews  |  By Northern_Reflectionz
    LinMarie says:

    "Good, not great but an easy recipe thank you :)Ok, I have to change this rating after letting them sit a couple days, covered.. these get SO delicious and moist if you leave them a bit! Wow, amazing I highly recommend doing this :)"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Muffin Shop Jumbo Blueberry or Strawberry Muffins

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  86 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Very very good, my mom noticed that these were better than the ususal recipes. I liked it better w/o the topping. I would recommend filling muffin pans all the way full with these, as they don't rise much. And don't panic if the batter is VERY thick- mine was and turned out fine :)"

    Reviewed Sesame Seed Biscuits

    Handle
    Sunday, May 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Tomboy
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing."

    Reviewed Pecan Pie Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  139 Reviews  |  By sewcraftymom
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! I highly recommend slightly undercooking these--they might seem too underdone straight out of the oven but once they cool, when you bight into them you've got a chewyish crisp outer shell and then ooey gooey decadance on the inside!!!!"

    Reviewed Japanese Mum's Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  929 Reviews  |  By JustJanS
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I helped my big brother make this for a romantic homeade dinner with his girlfriend and it was a success! The sauce took a while to thicken, it thickened more after it started cooling."

    Reviewed Turkey and Pasta With Peanut Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By carolinafan
    LinMarie says:

    "Very, very yummy. :) I just love the peanut sauce! Wouldn't change a thing. Highly recommended."

    Reviewed Lemon Chewsies (Chewy Lemon Bars With Lemon Frosting)

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By littleturtle
    LinMarie says:

    "we LOVED THEM!!! so good! wonderfully chewy! definitely a keeper! thanks so much ;)"

    Reviewed Honey-Lemon Glaze

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Shirl (J) 831
    LinMarie says:

    "yum! worked great for pound cake!"

    Reviewed Every Which Way Quick Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By 1Steve
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I made the cranberry version, except I added about 3 tablespoons orange juice concentrate instead of 1, and added about half a cup of ground pecans. Ahhmaaazzinnggg. :)"

    Reviewed Savoury Muffins With Feta Cheese, Onion and Rosemary

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By Aaliyah's&Aaron'sMum
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy indeed. =) For anyone who wants to know, 275 grams flour = roughly 2 1/4 cups flour, and 225 ml milk= about a cup."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites