Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Goertzski

    Member since Feb 2007

    Chef #456054

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Solo Baked Chicken Breast

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Bill Hilbrich
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this exactly how Brother William said to and it was great. It seemed like alot of pepper when I first put it in, but it gave it a really nice flavor. Thanks again this is a favorite."

    Reviewed creamed spinach

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By jean1
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so easy to make and tastes great. We used fat free cream of celery and could not tell any difference. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Salmon Patties

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  132 Reviews  |  By Mary Scheffert
    LinMarie says:

    "I could not believe how good these were with just a couple of ingredients. Being from Baltimore I had to add a dash of Old Bay. Thanks for the reciepe."

    Reviewed Spaghetti Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Jenny White
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was really good. I followed the recipe exactly, however, left out the mushrooms(for the kids). We did use the tip of another user and thined the sauce with some beef broth. Thanks Alot"

    Reviewed Grilled Shrimp

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  105 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe. I made these up ahead of time to take to a football tailgate. We cooked them at the lot and they were gone as soon as we pulled them off of the grill. They were so good we made another batch of them the next day. Both times I made them I stuck to the recipe as is, however, I used two tablespoons of dried basil instead o..."

    Reviewed The Ultimate Salmon Fillets

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  201 Reviews  |  By Paja
    LinMarie says:

    "The topping with the dill seemed to over power the fish. I may try this again but cut back on the dill. Thanks for posting"

    Reviewed Easy Garlic Rice

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  131 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought that this recipe was OK. I tried it twice but the spices kind of over power the rice."

    Reviewed Black Beans and Rice

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By JMS0173
    LinMarie says:

    "We made this along with fish tacos. We did not like it-- it seems that the cinnamon takes over the entire taste. Maybe omit the cinnamon. Thanks anyway."

    Reviewed Fish Tacos

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  227 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is perfect as is. We liked them better on the taco shells than in the tortillas. The cabbage really gives these a unique taste. Thanks"

    Reviewed Easy Refried Beans

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "We doubled the recipe and used one can of pinto beans and one can of black beans. To get the beans to the right consistency I used a little bit of water (sometimes I use beer). Anyway this is a great recipe -- Thank You"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites