Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Golf Gal

    Member since Feb 2009

    Chef #1171733

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Amaretto Cake With Chocolate Ganache

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By LaurietheLibrarian
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG I made this last night for our Dinner for 8 group and all the women wanted the recipe. Out standing thank you so much for this. It will be a staple of mine to come for many years."

    Reviewed Memphis Style Baby Back Ribs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  32 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "Paula G, thank you for this great recipe. We made it for our dinner group and boy where we the talk of the neighbor. We also used the Memphis Barbecue sauce that you recommend. The only thing we did different was cook them for about 5 hours and the meat just fell off the bones, I think that is what impressed our dinner guest. Thank you for mak..."

    Reviewed Memphis Broccoli Cornbread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Airboat
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a big hit at our dinner party. Veryone wanted the recipe, thank you Airboat for sharing yiour recipes."

    Reviewed Cattlemen's Club Twiced Baked Potatoes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By bullwinkle
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG! this is by far the best twice baked potatoes I have ever had or made. All of my dinner guest raved about them."

    Reviewed Cranberry Salad Dressing

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By sugarpea
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG!!! this is the best ever. Everyone at dinner loved it and I just found my christmas present for the neighbors....."

    Reviewed Cranberry Bread Pudding and Amaretto Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef mariajane
    LinMarie says:

    "Everyone loved this recipe but.....I had a little trouble. Not being a top notch baker I did not know if the cranberries were cooked, raw chopped up or whole. I had to do some research to find out the answers, thank goodness are readers came through. Would make this again and again."

    Reviewed Italian Dessert

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By lauralie41
    LinMarie says:

    "Following the directions, the cake was tasty but very dry. If I made it again I would add some kind of liquid to it."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites