Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Golferdeb

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #711490

    From Stoneham, Massachusetts

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Ground Beef Enchilada Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really delicious, I just was not clear in the ingredients how much chili powder to use, nor was I clear whether I layer the beef then the mixture. At any rate, I mixed it all together, omitted the olives since we are not fans. It is a keeper-we really liked it!"

    Reviewed Ultimate Grilled Cheese - Gotta Try This!

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  30 Reviews  |  By WJKing
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it!!!! So did the kids."

    Reviewed Baked Crab Rangoon

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Charmie777
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent!!!!, Made these with Bourbon Chicken and my own brown fried rice. The kids loved it better than Chinese food take out and much healthier!!!"

    Reviewed Fluffster's Very Best Meatball Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By FLUFFSTER
    LinMarie says:

    "This is absolutely delicious. I used frozen turkey meatballs instead of making them myself to save time. I have made it twice so far with excellent reviews from everyone who has eaten it. It tastes like spaghetti and meatballs in a soup."

    Reviewed Mark's Clam Chowder

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Laurel2u
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic!!! I used fat free half n half and it was still creamy and thick and my family loved it!!! Served it in small whole grain bread bowls and side salads and it made a great meal. Reheated very well."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Pie With Streusel Topping

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By cookiedog
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for Thanksgiving today and got amazing compliments!!! This is a definite keeper for me. Everyone loved it!!!"

    Reviewed Paul Prudhomme's Blackened Seasoning Blend

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By byZula
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent, chicken was delicious!!"

    Reviewed Blackened Tilapia

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By kosmo
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this tonight it was delicious, a little spicy for one of the kids, but the rest of us thought it was really good. Had no creole spice, so made emerils creole spice from recipie zaar and that came out well."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  121 Reviews  |  By Rachel Merrell
    LinMarie says:

    "Came out excellent, everybody loved them!!!"

    Reviewed Chicken Francaise

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  20 Reviews  |  By Nanashi
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this tonight, it came out great. My husband loved it. Did not use white wine as we did not have any, instead used a little bit more chicken broth. Served over penne with the sauce from the pan. Delicious!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites