Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Golfladee

    Member since Nov 2006

    Chef #395626

    From cincinnati, Ohio

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Panera's Cream Cheese Potato Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  717 Reviews  |  By Shawn H
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. This is the first potato soup recipe that I made that actually turned out! I used the Lawrys seasoning/black pepper mix, since I didn't just have season salt, it added a little more of a kick to it with the white & red pepper. Also added some cooked bacon & cheese to it."

    Reviewed Hot Baked Cinnamon Apples

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  93 Reviews  |  By The Giggle Box
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great low fat sweet treat for the new year! I cut the recipe in half for just me and my hubby and had enough left for dessert the next day. Served with light cool whip."

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Pizza Dip

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Chef Doozer
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a hit at any party, very tasty!"

    Reviewed Roast Crock Pot Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this recipe. I use Lawry's seasoning & pepper mix then season salt. I usually shred the chicken and put with a bbq sauce."

    Reviewed My Onion "Fried" Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By riffraff
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great, something different than just plain old baked chicken breasts! I left out the paprika & salt, but added some Lawry's/black pepper seasoning."

    Reviewed Taffy Apple Pizza

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "This dessert is always a hit at any function!"

    Reviewed Country Apple Squares

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By truebrit
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for a party last night and everyone loved it. I was a little concerned when putting it together that the cream cheese layer wasn't too thick (I didn't read the suggestion to double it until after the fact), but once it baked it tasted just fine."

    Reviewed The Best Apple Pie Muffins Ever

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  258 Reviews  |  By Dotty2
    LinMarie says:

    "These were very moist and tasty. My husband thought they needed some more apple, so next time I will add another chopped up apple to it."

    Reviewed To Die for Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1604 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for the hubby, very tasty and he loved it!"

    Reviewed Mini Smoky Bacon Wraps

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 25, 2006 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great appetizer I served for Christmas Eve. I used a non stick cooking spray vs. oil on the pan, next time I will try without the spray, since the bacon put out alot of grease. After making them, I put in a crock pot to keep them hot. I definate keeper!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites