Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Goob's_Mom

    Member since Nov 2004

    Chef #175723

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Trout Without a Doubt

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Nimita Patel
    LinMarie says:

    "Anyone that likes fish will love this recipe."

    Reviewed Boerenkool Stamppot (Kale Hash)

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "this recipe is really the best I've tried. My parents came from Holland so I grew up on Boerenkool. The only changes I would make is to add some fried up salted pork belly (cut into bacon bit size pieces).This can be found in the meat section of your food store. I also add some of the bacon fat for taste, about 6 tablespoons or more depending on h..."

    Reviewed Tzatziki

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "I use fresh lemon juice instead of the vinegar but thats just my personal taste. Try roasted garlic instead of fresh garlic.....it adds a really refreshing taste.I have also added cream cheese at roon temp to thicken it as I don't like to waste time draining.Add extra lemon juice if you go with the cream cheese"

    Reviewed Dog Food for Dogs With Upset Tummies and Don't Want to Eat

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Crafty Lady 13
    LinMarie says:

    "When feeding pets people food, you really have to watch the sodium content. Most canned foods are very high in sodium. A better choice would be cooked brown rice and fresh ground cooked chicken or beef, lamb etc. You can make a really big batch and freeze it in freezer bags in the amount you dog needs.Fresh is always best."

    Reviewed 5-Spice Baby Back Ribs

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By daydreams_uk
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is wonderful. I make ribs all the time and get sick of the chinese style ribs. I"ll make this recipe again. We really loved it!!!"

    Reviewed Chicken and Sausage Jambalaya with Okra

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 15, 2005 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By hudelei
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great recipe! Instead of cooking it on top of the stove,I baked it in the oven at 350 deg for approx 45 minutes. I also used chunks of ham and scallops and shrimp as I had them in the freezer. I left out the chicken. "

    Reviewed Monster Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 23, 2004 on Food.com
     |  90 Reviews  |  By Mary Lord
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought these cookies where really great and easy to make.....I sure will make them again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites