Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Gooshbaby

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #716215

    Flag as Inappropriate

    48 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's Buttery Cut-Out Sugar Cookies W/ Icing That Hardens

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 27, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  362 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "awful. no taste. threw out. :("

    Reviewed Chicken Noodle Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  430 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I added one 12 oz.can of evaporaed milk and garlic salt. doubled the poultry seasoning, and had 2 chicken cubes. only one think could of made it better- my moms homeade noodles! this soup def. tastes better the next day. very easy to make!
    added: this soup tasted even better on the 3rd n 4th day. I've never had soup this good before. I also ad..."

    Reviewed Chicken Packets (Oamc)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  160 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "I had used canned chicken, and half italian crumbs and the other half plain bread crumbs. The italian tasted much better. Next time i may put less cream cheese in it, as I never even got a piece of chicken in my pocket! I will also use fresh chicken this time.
    added oct. 2.- i now use biscuits, flatten them. use one rolls to put stuffing on, ..."

    Reviewed Upside-Down Ooey Gooey Chocolate Cupcakes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "these were just ok. nothing special and they took a long time to make. Probably wont make them again."

    Reviewed Grilled Shrimp

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  106 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I love shrimp, but the grill taste was way to over powering. next time we will make it on the stove top."

    Reviewed Pork Chops Yum-Yum

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  649 Reviews  |  By Brad Beckwith
    LinMarie says:

    "I browned the pork then let it simmer on the stove top. I then cut it into pieces and served it as a stirfry w/ rice and broccolli. My bf is picky eater and he even said it was much better than he expected. i would def. make this again."

    Reviewed Hamburger Pie

    Handle
    Monday, May 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Trisha W
    LinMarie says:

    "it tasted just ok."

    Reviewed Microwave Poached Egg on Toast

    Handle
    Monday, May 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  104 Reviews  |  By Trisha W
    LinMarie says:

    "pretty good. I added cheese to it half way through. I cooked it for 1 min, which was about 20 sec to long cuz it was no longer runny. very fast and easy to make though."

    Reviewed Sesame Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  462 Reviews  |  By Jenny White
    LinMarie says:

    "this was ok. i didnt thik it tasted like sesame chicken though. i added garlic and brown sugar like others but it still seemed to lack something. I may make this again, and try diff. ing."

    Reviewed Chinese Egg Rolls

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  75 Reviews  |  By Charmie777
    LinMarie says:

    "these were yummy! i loved them. taste so much better than the ones in the freezer section. will make again!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites