Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Gothamunchis

    Member since Feb 2005

    Chef #198419

    Flag as Inappropriate

    23 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Caramelized Chicken Wings

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  244 Reviews  |  By Theresa/ Thunderbird
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this tonight as a late night snack and my youngest daughter, who is 3 and very picky, gobbled these right up and my DH gives it a five stars as well,a nd he didn't think he would like them because he doesn't like soy sauce. Anyways, thanks for a good recipe. These are very good comfort food."

    Reviewed Banana Burrito (Ww)

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Mikekey
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this with just peanut butter and bananas and fresh strawberries. Thanks for a good Idea for a snack."

    Reviewed Easy Enchiladas (Beef or Chicken)

    Handle
    Thursday, May 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  236 Reviews  |  By IBShirley
    LinMarie says:

    "Just made last night, I followed exactly except I didn't have any olives. My dh and roomate both gave it 5 stars, thanks for a good recipe."

    Reviewed Meatloaf

    Handle
    Sunday, May 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  74 Reviews  |  By Boies
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last night with mashed potatoes and corn. My roomate and husband loved it. Instedof bread crumbs I ground up chicen flavor stuffing and it cam out great."

    Reviewed Emeril's Creamed Spinach

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made this and I am getting ready to put it on the table for Easter dinner. It is very yummy, thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Stuffed Cabbage Rolls

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  76 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Just made these and they were delicious. I made a couple of changes though, I used brown sugar instead of white and I used stewed tomatoes in the mixture instead of plain tomato sauce and used one can of tomato sauce w/ sugar to top off. Thank you for a great recipe. I have been looking for recipes that are easy on my budget and for a $1.19 for..."

    Reviewed Chocolate Chunk Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 1, 2005 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By PeachyKeen
    LinMarie says:

    "I am sorry I had to rate this kind of low, but I followed the recipe exactly, and the batter came out really thin. My 1st batch of cookies thinned way out, and didn't come out at all. I had to add more flour to the dough, I don't know how much exactly, I just kept adding until it was the consistency I thought it should be. My next batch came ou..."

    Reviewed Faux Febreeze

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 30, 2005 on Food.com
     |  188 Reviews  |  By Loves2Teach
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't have the money to get any freshener for my carpet and then I ran across your febreeze recipe, I happened to have a huge bottle of Nice and Fluffy floral garden fantasy fabric softener and it worked out great. Thanks alot, you are a life saver."

    Reviewed Caramel Apple Pork Chops

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 7, 2005 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By jmelyn
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed recipe as is and everything came out the way it was supposed to. My DH and I wanted something different, and we thought the porkchops were ok, but we have come to a conclusion that anything sweet doesn't have a place in our dinner menu. We do appreciate you posting the recipe, it is a very good recipe for those with a sweet tooth."

    Reviewed Paige's Buttercream Frosting

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 7, 2005 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By taylortwo
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good frosting. I took a quarter of frosting and added a tablespoon of strawberry jam which to my surprise worked out really well. I used the frosting on some vanilla cupcakes. Thanx for recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites