Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    GothicGranola

    Member since Dec 2004

    Chef #183756

    Flag as Inappropriate

    27 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sweet Corn Cakes

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 3, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Really quick, easy and tasty breakfast-- and healthy! I love pancakes and these had an interesting taste and texture that make them better than plain buttermilk. Will definitely make these again any time I have a craving-- or leftover corn! ^_~"

    Reviewed Split Pea Soup (Crock Pot) - Dairy Free

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 29, 2006 on Food.com
     |  135 Reviews  |  By Chelle_N
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesomely delicious soup with perfect consistency and taste. I used a whole ham bone and let it cook then took the bone out. Makes much more than 4-6 servings! Will definitely make to keep on hand in the freezer! Thanks! This gave me confidence to actually use my crockpot!"

    Reviewed Low-Fat Oatmeal Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 18, 2006 on Food.com
     |  92 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent sweet and healthier muffins! I made them in little mini muffin tins as a snack and totally devoured them so fast. They made about 36 little muffins too! Before baking, I topped them with a little brown sugar and cinnamon which made a lovely crispy top. One of my FAVORITE muffins now-- Thanks!"

    Reviewed Yorkshire Pudding

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 26, 2005 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By Tasty Tidbits
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent and simplre method for making yorkshire puddings. They were exactly the way I remember having them at The House of Prime Rib in San Francisco way back when. Light, fluffy yet crispy and delicious! Will definitely make again!"

    Reviewed Giant Oatmeal Drop Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 17, 2005 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By ellie_
    LinMarie says:

    "Love it! I added fresh strawberries instead of raisins and nuts which made them really light and sweet, though I had to bake them longer to get the moisture out. They are superb and every flavor stands out perfectly! Will definitely make again!"

    Reviewed Basic Waffles

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 21, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  22 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "An awesome basic waffle recipe. I've decided to make a ton of these and just freeze them because they are SO much better than the store-bought frozen kind. I loved the crispness and simple taste. Thanks for posting this!"

    Reviewed Chicken Fingers (or Nuggets)

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 11, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Meredith K.
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple and delicious. Nothing outrageous but it's pretty healthy and a LOT cheaper and better than the kind you find in the frozen food aisle. Will be doing this again! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Giant Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 7, 2005 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "Lovely, crisp yet moist peanut butter cookie with a simple, delicious taste! Was LOVED at a potluck, especially by the woman it was baked for! Will definitely make again because it's so simple. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Peach Custard Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 26, 2005 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Tracy K
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent peach custard pie recipe that amazed everyone who tried it! So simple and so delicious! I'm going to try this with other fruits as well though I loved the combination of the sweet custard and peaches! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Miso- Glazed Salmon

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 29, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  50 Reviews  |  By Vino Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome delicious recipe! I do this on the grill after soaking it in the marinate for about 2 hours then I glaze it with the leftover sauce after it's done. It tastes just like the Miso Salmon I had at The Cheesecake Factory! Delicious!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites