Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    GourmetGradStudent

    Member since Aug 2005

    Chef #233638

    Flag as Inappropriate

    41 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Creamy Pesto Shrimp

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By LikeItLoveIt
    LinMarie says:

    "This was yummy. I used about 4 oz of cream cheese instead of heavy cream for health reasons. I also added mushrooms as another rater suggested. Creamy pesto deliciousness!"

    Reviewed Ten Minute Eggplant Parmigiana

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Marich
    LinMarie says:

    "This is Alton Brown's recipe. Very tasty!!"

    Reviewed Zucchini Marinata (Marinated Zucchini Salad)

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By Cookgirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious!! I thinly sliced the garlic and zucchini on a mandoline. I also thinly sliced a lemon into the mix just for some added color. I will definitely make this again."

    Reviewed Not-Your-Mama's Tuna Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By katie in the UP
    LinMarie says:

    "This is soooo yummy and delicious. The pesto and lemon juice give it a nice kick. I added a third can of tuna because hubby loves his protein."

    Reviewed Ham Quiche

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By Darlene Summers
    LinMarie says:

    "This tasted great, but the timing is way off. I had to cook this for about an hour. Also, it never quite set up all the way. I think cutting the liquid down to 2 cups would be perfect."

    Reviewed Make-Ahead Twice-Baked Potatoes

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  87 Reviews  |  By BeachGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an all star recipe!! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Italian Rice Balls

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "These are very good. I added shredded mozzarella to the rice mix. Next time I will cut back on the basil a bit... it was a little over powering. I think you could jazz these up with a little bit of chili powder or paprika mixed into the bread crumbs. I also noticed that the balls didn't hold up very well. Any tips?"

    Reviewed Butternut Squash Souffle or Kugel

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By MSMD310
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this 4 or 5 times. I don't have much of a sweet tooth, but sometimes I crave something sweet in the evenings. This really satisfies the craving. It is kind of like a butternut squash pudding."

    Reviewed Bacon-Wrapped Jalapeno Poppers

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  265 Reviews  |  By AZRoxy63
    LinMarie says:

    "so yummy!! I made a double batch of these and froze the extra. I cooked up one of the frozen batches yesterday and it stood up to the freezing well. My recommendation is to freeze them individually on a plate before putting them in big ziploc bag."

    Reviewed Carrot Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Tebo
    LinMarie says:

    "I cut down the sugar as Grunig recommended. This salad is DELICIOUS. I don't even like carrots, and I loved this salad."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites