Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Grace Maddy's Mom

    Member since Jan 2007

    Chef #435094

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Popcorn Balls

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By LizAnn
    LinMarie says:

    "These were wonderful. Fast, easy, and very yummy! I used two bags of microwave popcorn, and formed the balls around mini-sized candy bars, so there was a little treat inside each one. I let the mixture stand for quite a while to cool before forming the balls. What a great recipe! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Italian Nachos

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By MommyMakes
    LinMarie says:

    "We made these last night and LOVED them! I actually liked them BETTER than the ones at Johnny Carino's, if that's possible! They were so good, and made a beautiful presentation on the platter, with the red of the tomato and green of the onion on a white background of melted cheese. We will make these often, especially when we have company."

    Reviewed Cheesy Breakfast Sausage and Egg Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This egg bake is WONDERFUL! I made it for the first time when I actually had company coming. It's always a little risky making something for the first time for somebody else, but I've used lots of Kittencal's other recipes and they've always been a hit. Well, this was no exception! The egg bake was SO tasty! I didn't use mushrooms, olives, or..."

    Reviewed Sour Cream and Ground Beef Layered Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this casserole. The cream cheese and sour cream gave it such a rich, wonderful flavor. This casserole is a great comfort dish and so easy to make."

    Reviewed Black Bean Tortilla Huevos Rancheros

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This is great to have when you are really really HUNGRY!! It is so filling and delicious! We used canned refried black beans and it was wonderful. We'll definitely have this again."

    Reviewed Apple Grilled Cheese Sandwich

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By love4culinary
    LinMarie says:

    "This sandwich is SO GOOD!!! We absolutely LOVED the combination of shallots and garlic. Thin slices of the apple, garlic and shallot are key. Next time, I may saute the apples a little less so they retain some crispiness. Otherwise, I wouldn't change a thing. Absolutely amazing flavor."

    Reviewed Classic Cabbage Rolls

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By ThatJodiGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "These cabbage rolls were the best I have EVER had. The flavor was absolutely amazing. The only substitution I made was to swap out the V-8 juice for regular tomato sauce, just because that's what I had on hand. While time consuming, these were well worth it! We will definitely be making these again. YUM!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites