Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    GraceSC

    Member since Aug 2007

    Chef #557057

    From Walhalla, South Carolina

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cheesecake Factory White Chocolate Raspberry Truffle Cheesecake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By 12345678980123455677889
    LinMarie says:

    "Holy Cow, this is THE best! I made this for Christmas dinner, and received tons of compliments. The best compliments came from my Hubs, who said that no restaurant around could come close to doing a better cheesecake!"

    Reviewed TSR Version of Raspberry Truffle Cheesecake by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "Holy Cow, this is THE best! I made this for Christmas dinner, and received tons of compliments. The best compliments came from my Hubs, who said that no restaurant around could come close to doing a better cheesecake!"

    Reviewed Italian Pepper and Sausage Dinner

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By glitter
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum, yum, yum! This was devine!Thanks for sharing a winner!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Beef or Pork Marinade and Tenderizer

    Handle
    Monday, May 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  116 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Holy Cow!!!! YUM, YUM, YUM! I know you don't really need another review for this, but I can't help sharing my story! My hubby is a hunter and he recently harvested a wild hog. We ended up w/ lots of pork chops, and I was so apprehensive about them to say the least. However, I felt very confident in a marinade created by Kittencal, and I was n..."

    Reviewed Cheese And Sausage Breakfast Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, May 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By DIryshe
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe - easy and delish! I actually used wild hog sausage (my hubby's a hunter) in this, and no one knew the difference. I took this to a work event, and it was gobbled up!"

    Reviewed Hot Vanilla

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  72 Reviews  |  By Brenda.
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm officially addicted!!!!"

    Reviewed TSR Version of Olive Garden Pasta E Fagioli by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  144 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "FANTASTIC! Possibly the best soup I've ever made!"

    Reviewed Tuscan Chicken in Lemon-Wine Sauce (Scaloppine Al Limone)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Cookin'Diva
    LinMarie says:

    "The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is b/c my husband wasn't loving it as much as I was. In my opinion, this is a fantastic chicken dish, and all of the flavors blend together very well. My husband said that he wasn't a fan of pairing lemon w/ chicken.....oh well!"

    Reviewed Slow Cooked BBQ Ribs (For Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  135 Reviews  |  By Dreamgoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "Super easy! The taste was good. If I do this again, I may try adding a little bit of liquid smoke to get the "grilled" flavor that you expect when eating ribs."

    Reviewed Venison Steak Marinade

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By JustJan
    LinMarie says:

    "This marinade is GREAT! I'm not crazy about venison, but because my husband is a hunter, I try really hard to eat it to please him. I didn't have to try to hard last night when I grilled venison steaks that had been marinating in this all day!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites