Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Gramara

    Member since Jan 2005

    Chef #189354

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    25 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Seven Layer Side Dish

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Bobtail
    LinMarie says:

    "Thought we would love this but..... A lot of work for a pretty bland dish. Too many noodles. Just needed flavoring."

    Reviewed " Bar" Cheese

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By Guava Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "This was ok. Makes a lot. I would only make it again if i was having a huge bunch of people and it was one choice among many for them."

    Reviewed Hot Fruit Compote

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Sydney Mike
    LinMarie says:

    "Great for Ny meal. Used leftovers, heated, for ice cream topping. I love this."

    Reviewed Chocolate French Silk Pie (Copycat Bakers Square's French Silk)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Aussie-In-California
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a must for every holiday meal. Don't let the store bought pie make you think you've tried this. We use regular sugar which is probably harder to incorporate. I once had someone steal this whole pie from a pot luck at work."

    Reviewed Paula Deen's Praline French Toast Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "Great - next time I'll use a little less sugar. Squeezed 8 slices of french bread into the pan, thought it wouldn't be enough for my family, but this is so rich I had leftovers Easy and great with sausage."

    Reviewed Chocolate Raspberry Devil Bars

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Palmtreesbend
    LinMarie says:

    "This was incredibly easy and tasty. I love the taste of chocolate and raspberry together and this had just the smallest hint of raspberry - it wasn't overpowering. I will definitely be making this regularly. Thanks."

    Reviewed Roasted Pear and Arugula Salad with Walnuts and Parmesan

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Gay Gilmore
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely loved this. Pears took a little longer to roast but my husband and I chowed down on this. Will definitely use again - maybe throw some blue cheese in-hmmmmm!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Cream Cheese Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  666 Reviews  |  By Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely wonderful. Followed the recipe using low fat cream cheese. Even my fussy kids loved it. Have to double the recipe next time."

    Reviewed Libby's Famous Pumpkin Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  230 Reviews  |  By flume027
    LinMarie says:

    "I cooked the pie crust for a few minutes first as I really hate soggy crust and to tell the truth I am no pie baker. Baking it for 5 minutes first seemed to help my perpetual problem. Granddaughter loved the pie, but I felt like it needed more pumpkin flavor. But it came out nice and creamy and to everyone else it was a big hit."

    Reviewed Sweet Potato Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By JerriLea
    LinMarie says:

    "Great. I lucked out and got some pretty sweet potatoes. I wanted a recipe with less added sugar and this was really nice. Brought out the flavor of the potatoes instead of just sweet. Didn't add the nuts as daughter hates nuts in food - go figure. Definitely want to keep track of this recipe for next time. Thanks."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites