Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Grammy Charlotte

    Member since Aug 2007

    Chef #554138

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chocolate Covered Bacon

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Shelby Jo
    LinMarie says:

    "I saw this on the new Dinner Impossible show Sunday night. I have also been thinking about trying this out. So if anyone tries it before I do, let me know!"

    Reviewed Oven Ranch Chicken (Low-Fat)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Bella Donna
    LinMarie says:

    "This is very good, and very easy to make. Used nonfat yogurt instead of sour cream, but it still came out great! DH enjoyed it very much. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Twisted Apple Cobbler (Low Fat)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Kathy in Fla
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good, but the next time I make it, I'm going to use some cinnamon to spice it up a bit. My DH who doesn't care too much for anything that is not chocolate, liked it very much also. Thanks so much for posting!"

    Reviewed Low-Fat Bisquick Oven Fried Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Debidoo
    LinMarie says:

    "This was sooooooo good! Just used boneless skinless breast, and it tasted just like fried chicken! Thanks so much for posting!"

    Reviewed Smoky Joes

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! I added a little cumin, liquid smoke, and Worcestershire sauce, and left off the adobo since I didn't have any. I also used turkey instead of beef.Thanks so much!"

    Reviewed Smoky Joes

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "This is fantastic! One of my favorites on the website so far. I added a little cumin, liquid smoke, and Worcestershire sauce and left off the adobo since I didn't have any. We ate them as sloppy joes, but would be great served on rice. I also used turkey instead of beef. Thanks Mille for posting!"

    Reviewed Low Fat Brownies (Dense & Fudgy)

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great! Perfect for my chocoholic husband who has to follow a low fat diet. I made them just as the recipe stated, and they came out great. Thanks for posting Mirj!"

    Reviewed Low Fat Fudgy Brownies

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great! Perfect for my chocoholic husband who has to follow a low fat diet. I made them just as the recipe stated, and they came out great. Thanks for posting Mirj!"

    Reviewed Ground Turkey Stroganoff

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By dicentra
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and I just got through with this, and it was very good. I didn't have mushrooms on hand, and the peas were canned, but it was still very good. Next time, if I use canned peas, I will put them in right before I put in the sour cream, as they turned out a little mushy using them so soon. Very good. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Baklava Salmon (Salmon With Honey, Butter, Walnuts, and Mustard)

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  272 Reviews  |  By TigerJo~
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! A great way to get more fish into our diets. Thanks for posting."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites