Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    GrammyP

    Member since Dec 2004

    Chef #183401

    From Inman, South Carolina

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Microwave Caramel Corn

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 23, 2013 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Greg1
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been making this recipe since the early 70's... my recipe called for the addition of tsp of vanilla to be added with the soda.... I have over the years, learned to spray the inside of my paper bags with cooking spray... I also do not lay out on a cookie sheet to dry/cool... I just cut the bag open,.... & spread out the corn to dry/..."

    Reviewed Microwave Caramel Corn

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By AmyZoe
    LinMarie says:

    "I have used this same recipe for more years than I care to admit to ;-)
    I do my pop-corn in an air popper. The only thing I will add is that I have learned to spray the inside of my paper grocery bag with Pam or similar spray, to keep all the carmel on the pop-corn & dump out easier...YUMMY & FAST"

    Reviewed Dried Beef Cheese Ball 3

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Heather Beldin
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been using this recipe for years. It is my staple stand by;sometimes I use Mrs. Dash extra spicey blend rather than salt. If I don't have green onions on hand; dried minced onions will do & I increase the mayo just a bit to adjust for the absorbtion of the dried onion. A bit of roasted garlic is also very good"

    Reviewed Scalloped Potatoes and Ham

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  228 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "I made it as written & was great.I had always layered potatoes, onions, ham & sauce & repeated the layers in my old recipe so I tried it with this recipe & added about a cup of Velveeta to the sauce...even with my picky grandkids there wasn't any leftovers! This is 'THE' recipe now at our house. Thanx"

    Reviewed Best Grape Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 27, 2006 on Food.com
     |  446 Reviews  |  By Jamie Renee
    LinMarie says:

    "My daughter made this recipe for Christmas dinner. This is a keeper! Easy to make & reasonably good for you. Excellent change of pace from the same old, same old. This would be a hit anytime of year."

    Reviewed Scotcherooes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 6, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By janem123
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been making these for my family for years.Perfect for a quick desert,bake sale, picnic, or church dinner. Fast, easy & YUMMY with ingredients you usually have on hand :o)I always use creamy peanutbutter."

    Reviewed Chocolate Scotcheroos

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 6, 2005 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By ZCole
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been making these for my family for years.Perfect for a quick desert,bake sale, picnic, or church dinner. Fast, easy & YUMMY with ingredients you usually have on hand :o)I always use creamy peanutbutter."

    Reviewed Olive-Pimento Cheese Spread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 7, 2005 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Toby Jermain
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this! Kraft is over $2.for 5oz. in my neck of the woods. The only change I made was to use 2 Tbsp. of chili sauce as I just made some for this recipe.... didn't add the ketchup. This is a great spread & makes enough to give some away if taking for a pot luck or a big get together. thanx"

    Reviewed The Very Best Oatmeal Raisin Cookies Ever!

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 17, 2005 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By grandma2969
    LinMarie says:

    "Decided to give these a try as they are my B-I-Lfavorite. These are really great! For myself; I decided to substitute dried cherries for the raisins. Absolutely yummy! Dried blueberries are equally good. thanx"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites