Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    GranJan

    Member since Aug 2004

    Chef #157532

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Underwoods Cherry Cobbler

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By vlynn
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks vlynn for this wonderful recipe. I too live in Eastern NM and remember eating this cherry cobbler years ago, at Lubbock, TX. Memory fades but I think we had an Underwoods here too. This is added to my favorites list!"

    Reviewed Thick and Creamy One Pot Beef Stroganoff

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By trishypie
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is great! I have discarded my old recipe for ground beef stroganoff and from now on - this is the one!!It is easy to make and very tasty. I did divide it in half as there are only two of us, it was easy to divide in half too.Thanks, trishypie."

    Reviewed Slow Simmered Spaghetti and Meatballs (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  43 Reviews  |  By Impera_Magna
    LinMarie says:

    "My search for "Good Spaghetti Sauce" is over. This is the best ever, and it is extra easy besides! I served it for family and heard raves and requests for the recipe. I used Ragu Super Chunky Mushroom for the jar of sauce, and plain homestyle frozen meatballs. "

    Reviewed Utterly Deadly Southern Pecan Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 1, 2006 on Food.com
     |  123 Reviews  |  By PCrocker
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this pie for Christmas dinner, and in a word - it is WONDERFUL! I usually have a problem with pecan pies being syrupy but this one is perfection! Thank you for a new favorite in my best recipes list."

    Reviewed Texas Iron Skillet Cornbread

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 5, 2005 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Donna1
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been looking for a cornbread recipe like this. It has a wonderful taste, sort of old-fashioned. Reminds me of my childhood and the cornbread I had in the little school lunch room. At first I thought it was too thin, but it baked up perfect!Thank you, Donna1"

    Reviewed Impossible Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 26, 2005 on Food.com
     |  461 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "These are very good. I substituted 3/4 cup Splenda for the cup of sugar, and they did fine. And I only use creamy PB, no problem.Another time when I made them, I added 3 or 4 teaspoons of cocoa powder. They are good made this way too, but use the full measure of sugar or Splenda."

    Reviewed Ultimate Fried Eggplant (Aubergine)

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 18, 2004 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By highcotton
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best recipe for fried eggplant I have ever tried. The slices are crispy and browned, yet tender inside. I made them exactly as directed, and they turned out perfect. We will have this again! "

    Reviewed Ww 5 Can Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 8, 2004 on Food.com
     |  177 Reviews  |  By NicoleM
    LinMarie says:

    "This soup is so easy and so good! I have made it several times since finding it here. DH likes it as well, it is nice to have some in the fridge for a fast supper. Thank you, NicoleM, for the recipe, I have it in my favorites now."

    Reviewed Sweet and Spicy Sweet Potato Bake

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 8, 2004 on Food.com
     |  98 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh Kitten, these are so good. And so different from the usual (for me anyway). Thanks for this recipe!"

    Reviewed Pecan Caramel Candies

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 31, 2004 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Amber of AZ
    LinMarie says:

    "These are good! And thanks for posting the recipe, it was perfect timing for me. I made these from the recipe in Quick Cooking several weeks ago and took to a meeting. They were a hit. This morning one of the ladies who was at that meeting asked me for the recipe - - Senior Moment - - I could not remember where I had gotten the recipe. So I d..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites