Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    GrandBendJen

    Member since Apr 2009

    Chef #1223628

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Garlic Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 23, 2014 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Dee514
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and easy...even my kids ate it and enjoyed it!"

    Reviewed Caesar Pork Chops

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 9, 2013 on Food.com
     |  167 Reviews  |  By MarieRynr
    LinMarie says:

    "We made the recipe exactly as posted (with 3/4 inch think pork chops that were on sale) using Renee's Light Caesar dressing (Canada) and our entire family including my picky 9 year old loved them. I would not use a low quality Caesar dressing for this one - I don't know how that would taste or how it would impact the greasiness, as ours ..."

    Reviewed Creamy Garlic Penne Pasta

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 9, 2013 on Food.com
     |  319 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe! Easy and we have all of the ingredients on hand (we used about 3/4 of a box of rigatoni). It was ready earlier than the rest of the meal so we topped it with cheddar cheese and popped it in the oven - it was great! Served it with Pork Chops (#141789) and Caesar salad for a simple meal that my kids loved!!!"

    Reviewed Baked Fish Fillets

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this recipe! I substituted Panko bread crumbs and eliminated the basil (we were out) and it was still delicious! Thanks for another great recipe!!!"

    Reviewed Uncle Bill's Whipped Shortbread Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  304 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "I started to soften the butter and realized that I had no icing sugar...so I used granulated sugar instead, whipped it for a little while and then added the vanilla. These were the BEST shortbread cookies I've ever made!!!"

    Reviewed Vegetarian Fresh Spring Rolls

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By s'kat
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and easy! We didn't have peanut oil, so subbed melted peanut butter instead and used it in the sauce. Also didn't have cilantro, so skipped that as well, but we still really enjoyed it!"

    Reviewed South Beach Muffin

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By *Pixie*
    LinMarie says:

    "No, this does not taste like a full-fat, high carb muffin - but having been on the Atkins diet for 3 months this is a darn good substitute. Really easy to make (literally took 5 minutes total) and delicious! Thanks so much for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Creamy Macaroni Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  96 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I made this with Dreamfields pasta, used 1/2 mayo and 1/2 Miracle Whip (both light) and carmalized the onions before adding. I also left out the olives (just personal preference). The consistency and flavors are fantastic. Thanks for a new favorite!"

    Reviewed Stuffed Portabella Mushrooms

    Handle
    Thursday, May 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Barbara In Florida
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I added chives in with the cream cheese and topped it with a cheddar/monteray jack mix and baked the mushrooms for 10 minutes. We ate about 1 1/2 each for a meal without side dishes. Quick and easy!"

    Reviewed Oven Baked Maine Fish

    Handle
    Thursday, May 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  33 Reviews  |  By Maine-iac
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this tonight for dinner and it was delicious and simple. I didn't have any Old Bay seasoning, so I sprinkled some onion powder, celery seed and garlic powder on it along with the dill and it was still great!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites