Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Grandma Lynn

    Member since Oct 2007

    Chef #615758

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Ranch and Bacon Cheese Ball

    Handle
    5 days ago on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By LisaA
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this recipe tonight for a party and it was a big hit! Very easy to put together and tastes great. I used reduced fat cream cheese and real bacon."

    Reviewed Blackberry Cobbler

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 20, 2013 on Food.com
     |  126 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy and delicious!!! My husband and I ate 1/2 of it when it came out of the oven. Will definitely make again."

    Reviewed Panera's Cream Cheese Potato Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 25, 2013 on Food.com
     |  726 Reviews  |  By Shawn H
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a wonderful soup, easy to make and very tasty! My husband thought it tasted like a loaded baked potato with the toppings of sharp cheddar, real bacon and chives. Yummy, thanks for sharing, will definitely make this again."

    Reviewed Cream of Broccoli Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 22, 2013 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Stella Mae
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy and tasty, just a little thin for my taste so I thickened it up a bit with flour. I also added some minced garlic, but otherwise used the recipe as is. I will definitely make it again!"

    Reviewed Oven Fried Eggplant (Aubergine)

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  292 Reviews  |  By James Craig
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice light taste with a little crunch. I followed the recipe exactly and then added some fresh basil on top. YUMMMMMMM Thanks for posting such a great recipe."

    Reviewed Microwave Brownies in 5 Minutes

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 29, 2012 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By OB Nurse
    LinMarie says:

    "These are just like the brownies we used to get in our TV dinners as kids. I have made them 2 times and they are so great. My Fiancee loves them. Thanks for the memories!"

    Reviewed Really Good Vegetarian Meatloaf (Really!)

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  361 Reviews  |  By SaraFish
    LinMarie says:

    "Delish! I made regular meatloaf for the family and your recipe for me. Turns out that everyone tried yours and loved it! My sister-in-law can't have dairy, any suggestions for a cheese substitute? I made the recipe exactly as stated and I cooked it a little longer because I like a crispy top. Thanks for a new healthy recipe!"

    Reviewed The Ultimate French Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  27 Reviews  |  By Debber
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a wonderful and easy recipe. I don't have a bread machine so I used my Kitchenaid mixer. I put everything in the bowl except the flour and let the yeast become active (when it bubbles) before adding the bread flour. I mixed it on low for 6 min. and then rolled it out as directed. Simple and comes out great every time. I have made it 3..."

    Reviewed Mozzarella Hot Sauce Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Che~Sara`
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty! I over did with Habanero sauce, but it was still very good. I used my frying pan and left all the ingredients in it and then put it in the oven, made for a very easy clean up. Next time I will use Tabasco. Served it with mashed potatoes and corn. My boys loved it. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Pulled Pork (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  561 Reviews  |  By duonyte
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it with Sweet Baby Ray's, but my BF said it was a little sweet for him. Freezes very nicely and smells great! Simple recipe, great results."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites