Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Grandma2boys

    Member since Jan 2005

    Chef #184819

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Fried Ravioli

    Handle
    Thursday, May 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Trish the dish too!
    LinMarie says:

    "first time i have ever even had fried ravioli, was ok, not the recipe, I just think I would have to be in the mood for this."

    Reviewed Smoked Sausage and Cabbage

    Handle
    Thursday, May 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Tiny_Toodles
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good, followed recipe exactly, and will make again"

    Reviewed Smothered Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By loof
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good, will enjoy this again."

    Reviewed Rich Fudge Ribbon Bundt Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "made this cake this weekend and took it to work. everyone really enjoyed this cake. was good and easy to make."

    Reviewed Beer 'n BBQ Braised Country Style Pork Ribs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  130 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "I used this recioe with boneless pork loin chops, so I adjusted the ingredients. Was sooooo good. Think it was the best pork chops i've ever had thank you for the recipe"

    Reviewed Green Beans with Bacon and Onion

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By tampacountess
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good!! will make this often. thank you for the recipe."

    Reviewed Easy Taco Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By AudreyJo Boviall
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very easy and it was ok, I will make it again but will add something? I don't know what, it just seemed to need something for us. I added green chillis,but still needed something. Thanks,always looking for new easy meals"

    Reviewed Rachael Ray's Brussels Sprouts with Bacon and Shallots

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Cristin
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. My daughter didn't care for it but she is picky. I addes a little parm cheese to it because I saw it in another recipe and sunded good. Me and son-in-law enjoyed this alot."

    Reviewed Hass Avocado Sunrise Omelet

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  18 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "very good and different omlette for me. i love avacados. thanks for the touhgt"

    Reviewed Beer Meatballs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Sandi (From CA)
    LinMarie says:

    "I enjoyed these but my teenage kids didn't. daughter said she could taste the beer, to strong. will probably make again but not often. thank you for a different take on meatballs though"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites