Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Grandma's Lil Helper

    Member since Apr 2007

    Chef #492009

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Outback Steakhouse Outback Special

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 26, 2012 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By looneytunesfan
    LinMarie says:

    "Good steak recipe. Not similar to the Outback Special, had a strong cumin taste. Thanks for the recipe :)

    We will eat at Outback & make some adjustments."

    Reviewed Pork Roast the Old-Fashion Way (Cast Iron Dutch Oven)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By Peg
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Artichoke Pasta

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Gardening Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "Love it! Have made again & it's become an easy go-to side dish!"

    Reviewed Creamy Artichoke and Asiago Pasta

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By 3KillerBs
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great and easy recipe! I did not have the Asiago on hand so I replaced it with a regular Parmesan / Romano mix that most of us use on pizzas and such. Served it over Penne -- What a hit! I look forward to trying it with the Asiago soon. The flavor would be great with any type of protein. I will be uploading a picture soon!Thanks f..."

    Reviewed Crusty French Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  162 Reviews  |  By PCrocker
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an awesome recipe! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Ultimate Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Picture Witch Erin
    LinMarie says:

    "This is absolutely amazing mac-n-cheese. We now are expected to cook this for all family holidays!I cooked it to recipe the first time, I REALLY do not know how it was supposed to fit into a 9 x 13 although my pan wasn't a deep dish 9 x 13. We get the disposables as you can see in the picture and it fits perfectly.We have made some variations ..."

    Reviewed Chicken and Spinach Rigatoni Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By heather in Ont,
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely amazing! Made some variations with what I had at home biggest variation was stewed tomatoes rather than the paste and artichokes rather than spinach. I can't wait to get home and eat the leftovers.Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed 30 Minute Chicken Noodle Soup (From Foodtv, Rachael Ray)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  63 Reviews  |  By Terry Barker
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome & EASY Soup! Will make this again!"

    Reviewed Spanakoryzo (Spinach and Rice)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By momaphet
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG This is an awesome receipe to dress up rice!! I used frozen spinach rinsed and drained. I also added some corn. Served with some meatballs and had a fantasic meal. Thank you so much for posting it!"

    Reviewed Tater Tot Breakfast Bake

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Gina*S
    LinMarie says:

    "Good & Quick!! I would suggest more bacon - that goes by your personal tastes!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites