Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Granny Chef

    Member since Apr 2005

    Chef #208273

    From Bay Point, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Oatmeal Butterscotch Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Linda C
    LinMarie says:

    "Just as you said crisp on the outside and chewy on the inside. yummy!!!!!!"

    Reviewed Sweet Coffee House Scones

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By C. Taylor
    LinMarie says:

    "I made the recipe exactly as written and didn't add a thing the taste is sweet and yummy, I love a sweet and soft scone and thats just what I got. Thanks for the recipe. I will make these often and try adding some extras as you suggested next time."

    Reviewed Caramelized Garlic Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Kar-Bear
    LinMarie says:

    "Made recipes exactly as written it turn out savory and sweet and wonderful. I used the leftovers the next day for chicken taco's and everyone loved them. Thanks for a great recipe I will be making over and over. I think this would also work well with pork chops and will be trying that next."

    Reviewed Cheesy Mexican Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Kim127
    LinMarie says:

    "Made recipe as stated except I used pepperjack cheese that was what I had on hand. DB loved it and said it had just the right amount of kick.This was a great chicken recipe and one I will make again and again. Thank you for such a tasty dish."

    Reviewed Mom's Famous Meatloaf

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Marla Jones
    LinMarie says:

    "I too was a little concerned about the shortage of ingredients but thought it sounds so simple and I had everything on hand the only thing I added was a chopped red onion because they are my DB favorite thing in the world. Well let me tell you the taste of this meatloaf is so wonderful the stuffing mix has all just the right seasonings and this wa..."

    Reviewed Green Chile Pork Chops

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Vicki in CT
    LinMarie says:

    "These pork chops were tender and full of flavor. We ate this over white rice and it was very yummy. I followed the recipe exactly as writen. It was very easy to put together. When DB says I can make these again I know I have a winner. Thanks Vicki"

    Reviewed Easy Linguine and Clam Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 5, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Expat in Holland
    LinMarie says:

    "This was just the best ever. It was the perfect blend of flavors and lots of clams. The test to anything I make is wether my husband asks me to make it again and after his second bite he told me I could put this on his make again list real soon. Thanks for a make again meal for my oh so picky husband."

    Reviewed Whole Wheat Carrot Cake with Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 5, 2006 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "This cake I thought was great the first night, but wait till you eat a piece the next day it even gets more moist and yummy. I'm taking some to a party my daughter is having tonight and I almost hate to part with any of it. I will be making this cake again soon."

    Reviewed Yummy Pecan Blueberry Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 5, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By God's_sugarcookie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful had lots of yummy Blueberries."

    Reviewed Pecan Bars

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 5, 2006 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "These were so good I had to make a second batch the next day, so that the person that I had made them for could get one. Oops!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites