Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Granolahead456

    Member since Dec 2007

    Chef #690933

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Refried Beans (In the Microwave!)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! a cheap and easy way to make your own. Thanks so much! I'll be sure to take leftovers to luch to use as a dip!"

    Reviewed Sesame Broccoli

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By mielhollinger
    LinMarie says:

    "Tasty way to serve Broccoli. The soy sauce adds delicious flavor. A great vegetarian meal when paired with rice."

    Reviewed Protein Pumpkin Flax Mini Loaves or Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Lynnster
    LinMarie says:

    "I was excited to find a muffin recipe packed with protein, however, these were not very good. They were not very sweet, even though I added 1/4 a cup of raw sugar. ALso, the muffins tasted eggy due to the large ammount of eggs called for. I won't be making these again. Sorry!!"

    Reviewed Spinach and Feta Quiche

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By ozzygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This is great! i made this for dinner the other night. I was looking for a quiche recipe with a lot of eggs and spinach for iron. The feta really enhances the taste. I will be making this again!"

    Reviewed Cinnamon Bun Pretzel Mix

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Brooke the Cook in WI
    LinMarie says:

    "So good! I just made a double batch to give as gifts. I used Hokieslady's suggestion to substitute almonds for pecans and they came out perfect! I will be making these again!"

    Reviewed Tofu Parmigiana

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Toodles
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh man! This is great! Had my carnivore frieds asking for seconds!"

    Reviewed Protein-Packed Apple Dessert

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Mangoagogo
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was just okay for me. I think i added too much cinnamon to my apples which skewed the flavor."

    Reviewed Health Nut's Demise Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By smellyvegetarian
    LinMarie says:

    "Mmmmm! I was having a craving for those yummy big cookies from wild oats. This hit the spot! I was out of earth balance so i subbed mashed bannana and I used Peanut butter in place of the sunflower seed butter. Turned out very good! I'll make these again fer sure!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Pie Oatmeal

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By smelly0610
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM! I used soymilk and brown sugar in this recipe and it was great. Thanks!"

    Reviewed P-Nut Butter S'mores

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By littlePirate
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these the other day around the campfire and they were out of this world. I LOVE Peanutbutter. It just makes s'mores extra good!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites