Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Grape Soda

    Member since Aug 2008

    Chef #936336

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crispy crackers

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By The Scone
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a fantastic basic cracker recipe! I can add so much to this and create so many different variety of crackers. I rolled them out super thin and baked them the full 14 minutes. I think this is what made then have that crunch that so many homemade crackers are missing. Thank you sharing this with us!"

    Reviewed Pancakes

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1006 Reviews  |  By Ellen Brody
    LinMarie says:

    "This is our families pancake recipe now! It is fluffy and delicious! Thank you Ellen!!"

    Reviewed Oatmeal Cookie Pancakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "delicious!!! I substituted almond milk and left out the vanilla. We ate them plain and they were fabulous!!!! Plan to make these again and again!!!!"

    Reviewed Big Grandma's Best Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, May 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  286 Reviews  |  By LiisaN
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! This is now my favorite peanut butter cookie. Thanks!!"

    Reviewed Apple Puffed Pancake

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "This was easy to make and not too sweet. Which I liked. My children really enjoyed also."

    Reviewed Apple Pies Made to Freeze

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Grace4Gayle
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! This is such a yummy yummy recipe. Thanks for sharing. I used the crust recipe and it all goes together just fabulous."

    Reviewed Whole Wheat Honey Banana Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  156 Reviews  |  By A Messy Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "These are really tasty and delicious!!! I am making these for the second time this week. Yummy!!"

    Reviewed French Dip Roast Beef for the Crock Pot

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  154 Reviews  |  By The Big Cheese
    LinMarie says:

    "This is FABULOUS! My kids liked it, and my husband and I LOVED it. Thank you for posting it. Very delicious."

    Reviewed Rich Vegetable Stock

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By raisdbywolvz
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so flavorful! I love that it uses the "leftovers" of my veggies. I did the reduction 3 times and it is so worth the extra steps. Simply delicious."

    Reviewed Crock Pot White Chicken Chili

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  115 Reviews  |  By SAMS_Club
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent flavor! My children loved this, even asking for seconds. I highly recommend this. We will be eating this alot!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites