Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Graymare47 # 252632

    Member since Oct 2005

    Chef #252632

    From Tupper Lake, New York

    Flag as Inappropriate

    43 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cinnamon Maple Scones

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Dundra
    LinMarie says:

    "Imade these yesterday for a luncheon. They got rave reviews! The only change I made was to add 1/4 tsp Mapeline to the milk and maple syrup, to increase the maple flavor! These are a keeper and definitely worth serving over and over again!!"

    Reviewed Oat Blueberry Scones

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Sameveel
    LinMarie says:

    "Is it possible that Lola Belle used baking soda instead of baking POWDER??"

    Reviewed Rhubarb Sprinkle

    Handle
    Monday, May 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Nimue2
    LinMarie says:

    "Lots of strawberry flavor, but it was an excellent dessert for my SO who had never eaten rhubarb, before. I didn't find it too sweet, served with cool whip. Yes, I had to cook it for 45 minutes...maybe the cooking time was a typo??"

    Reviewed Ham and Cheese Scones

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "I, too, used all white flour. Instead of the ham, I diced about 1/2 lb good smoked bacon and cooked it, before I added it to the dough. I used skim milk that I soured with vinegar, instead of buttermilk. My SO loved them!!! He always says everything I cook is "the best ever", so I took a couple in to work, while they were still warm. my co-wor..."

    Reviewed Cottage Cheese Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By TLC-MO
    LinMarie says:

    "I whipped this up to take to work last night. It was a healthy meal, with little effort. I used Kosher dills, so I did not add salt or garlic. I guess I should have let the dill pickles drain a bit....but it sure was good!! It will become one of my weekly meals, at work! Made for PAC Spring 2010."

    Reviewed Mom's Hamburger Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By TLC-MO
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this this past weekend, when it was chilly and my SO was coming in from a long hard road trip. He really enjoyed it! I used little pasta stars and some beef broth to thin it out!! I used the steak seasoning, also. Made for PAC Spring 2010."

    Reviewed Simple Sangria

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By flygirl #5
    LinMarie says:

    "Simply WOW!!!This is not only easy but potent!! Made it a couple of weekends ago and it was loved by all!! Like Gerry said, it is simple to make up and tastes like you spent hours in the making!! I used Shiraz!! This will be in with my "keepers"."

    Reviewed Ham & Corn Chowder

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By landlocked #2
    LinMarie says:

    "This was quick and easy!! I agree with GaylaV, I would have liked it to be a bit thicker...I am going to use some instant mashed potatoes, the next time. Definitely a "keeper". Made for Spring PAC 2010"

    Reviewed Confetti Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By landlocked #2
    LinMarie says:

    "I came home from work, this morning, and put this together and popped it into the oven. I didn't really plan on eating it until tonight, but after it came out of the oven, the aroma beckoned to me!It was super easy to prepare. The flavors are just perfect!! It would make a "great main course for a dinner party", but I am going to keep it all ..."

    Reviewed Beer Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By TLC-MO
    LinMarie says:

    "This goes well with the sweet and sour beans!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites