Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    GreeksWife

    Member since Dec 2005

    Chef #276980

    From Oak Hill, West Virginia

    Flag as Inappropriate

    28 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Three-Chocolate Fudge

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Susan Dillard
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried this recipe this year instead of the old one I have been using. This is wonderful and makes twice as much (9x13 pan) as my old one (8x8). It's easy, though I cooked it 9 minutes instead of 5 and I used 7 oz marshmallow creme Instead of halving large marshmallows the 2nd time I made it and it worked fine. This one is replacing my old rec..."

    Reviewed Oh-So-Yummy Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 29, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Texas
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried this using boneless skinless breasts. I hope that cut the fat and stuff because this chicken is a keeper. I'm going to repeat the recipe on Food.com so I can get the nutritional facts."

    Reviewed Sausage and Chicken Jambalaya Stirfry

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 26, 2012 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Karen Elizabeth
    LinMarie says:

    "I was looking for an easy Jambalaya recipe because we had never tried it before. It has everything we like in it and nothing we don't. It was so easy and soooo good."

    Reviewed Easy Jambalaya

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By LorenLou
    LinMarie says:

    "Believe it or not my husband and I had never tried Jambalaya. I was looking for an easy recipe just to see if we would like it. This was easy and hit the spot! I may try a more complicated one next time or just stay with this one. It's great!"

    Reviewed " Old Ladies on a Bus " Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Alan in SW Florida
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is great. I doubled the sauce (cuz I like a lot) and added red pepper flakes for a kick. The orange rind in the marmalade makes it seem like it took all day. It also makes a very pretty presentation. So easy and soooooo good!! This is definitely one of my favorites."

    Reviewed Easy Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By cookCol
    LinMarie says:

    "I do this all the time with bone in chicken breasts. I marinate them overnight though for more flavor. My husband loves it and so do the kids."

    Reviewed Collard Greens - It's Good for You!

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  96 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "It's not like you need another great review for these collard greens, it's just that I feel the need to say HOORAY for them somewhere!"

    Reviewed Salad Dressing Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef #853885
    LinMarie says:

    "I use bone-in chicken breasts, marinate, and bake. Zesty Italian is my husband's favorite. So easy....so good."

    Reviewed Muddy Brownies

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By VickyJ
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this, for those of you having problems, try freezing the marshmallows first and taking them out of freezer and dump them directly in.( no counter time so they can defrost."

    Reviewed Cherry Cheese Bars

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Chef Schellies
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe. I made it yesterday and my husband and I have eaten almost all of it. The crust is awesome and for those reviewers who said they don't like coconut, the crust is such a different one from others and you know it's special but you won't even know the coconut is in there, unless you put more in it next time like I intend to t..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites