Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    GreenEyesCO

    Member since Feb 2007

    Chef #443633

    Flag as Inappropriate

    98 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed The Best Chili You Will Ever Taste

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  556 Reviews  |  By AmandaAOates
    LinMarie says:

    "This was way too sweet for us. I actually made a double batch since it is fall and we were craving Chili. I could barely finish a bowl. Hopefully some of my husband's co-workers will want the rest. I should have read the text reviews but I just went off the stars this time - big mistake."

    Reviewed Delicious Blue Cheese Broccoli Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved it"

    Reviewed Hooters Buffalo Wings

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  165 Reviews  |  By Todd Wilbur
    LinMarie says:

    "We used Frank's Red Hot and the second time I made this the wings only had 20 minutes to sit in the batter. They were fabulous. We will definitely make these again. (and I never even added the spices on at the end. Only the sauce.)"

    Reviewed Quick Yellow Cake

    Handle
    Friday, May 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  163 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I wanted an alternative to a box mix. Made this cake for my co-workers and they are giving rave reviews. I used organic sugar and home-made vanilla with chocolate frosting and it turned out well.
    I left off 1 start b/c I didn't find it very moist and I like a moist cake but it is still very good."

    Reviewed Cherry Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "It's possible it was the cherries I had but I wasn't very excited about this pie. Maybe I'll give it another shot in the future. The other reviews are fabulous."

    Reviewed Pasta with Bacon and Spinach

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Kim127
    LinMarie says:

    "I actually made this with brown rice shell pasta (GF) and added a can of diced tomatoes. Instead of White Wine I used cooking sherry (what I had on hand) and we used Feta chesse. We will definitely be making this again."

    Reviewed Honey Fried Halibut

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "A good, quick way to cook Halibut. I will definitely make it again"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Easy Tuna or Chicken Noodle Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  149 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent. We made a double batch. I left out the Parmesan and used some green olives w/ Pimento instead of just pimento. I also went light on the cracker crumbs. This went over well with the kids."

    Reviewed Smothered Chicken with Creamy Mushroom Gravy

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  45 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. Was happy to find a recipe that didn't use Cream of Mushroom Soup."

    Reviewed Turkey Chowder

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  74 Reviews  |  By barefootcountrygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good, will definitely make again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites